Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

743 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great !
Melani E.
Submitted 09/24/20
Love the staff. They’re very friendly and professional. I’ve been coming to this clinic for the past 6 years. I recommend it.
Camia C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very friendly
Vanessa S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Love the atmosphere, kind, calm, and collected.
Roniqua H.
Submitted 09/24/20
I always have a pleasant experience there. The ladies are great
Ruby A.
Submitted 09/24/20
The staff was very insightful and provided quick and comfortable care for my visit. They never hesitated in answering any questions or informing of every step of my medical visit.
Christina P.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff was very helpful and made me feel good about my visit. Very friendly staff and very professional.
Arely P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
Angelica S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Helpful
Yasmina B.
Submitted 09/22/20
good staff answer all my questions
Kassandra V.
Submitted 09/22/20
staff were all helpful, and made one feel comfortable which is really appreciated.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/22/20
Muy rápido la atención y muy amables
Alejandra G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Everyone Was very attentive and friendly!
Mallorie R.
Submitted 09/20/20
every time i come in for a visit, everyone is so helpful and nice. it really puts all my nerves at ease knowing the staff genuinely cares for you!!
Mindy R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Friendly and informative staff!
Mabel A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Chelsea is the best of the best! She really takes care of me and listens about my case. Thank you very much!
Sheryl I.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. They spoke to me with courtesy and care. All my questions and concerns were answered. Thank you so much
Dashyon F.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great place to come they always take great care of me.
Paris S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very personable and super informative
Serenity B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Fast and polite