Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

384 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana G.
Submitted 06/06/20
great, very attentive and answered every question I had.
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Fast and good service
Laura P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Everyone all the way to the front desk lady to the Ultrasound Tech and the girls getting me ready in the operating room and the doctor herself to my nurse in post op all went above and beyond to make me feel extremely comfortable. My decision didn’t come lightly and I was super scared. I was just so happy with how comforting the entire staff was. Thank you ladies from the bottom of my heart!
Alyssa L.
Submitted 06/06/20
I love my experience every time I come to the Riverside location. They have the sweetest nurses and the new PA is amazing.
Teresa P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Good experience
Atlantis A.
Submitted 06/05/20
The staff are great. Waiting time is a bit long, so maybe there needs to be a better system for that. But overall, I had a positive experience, minus the wait time.
Daniela A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Waiting time overall was a bit long but satisfied with care from all staff.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/05/20
The staff was kind, efficient, and deeply appreciated.
Lauren J.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great experience, always receive the best care from a kind and respectful staff.
Adilene D.
Submitted 06/04/20
All staff are really nice and understanding
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Amazing visit! Very helpful and caring. Their assistance is by far the best. Will recommend to everyone.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 06/04/20
The nurses were nice and so were the doctors
Roselia M.
Submitted 06/04/20
The staff is super friendly and helpful
Victoria V.
Submitted 06/04/20
Helpful staff
Daniecia G.
Submitted 06/04/20
They're always exstremly helpful!
Athina P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Visit was great got all the answers I needed and everyone was super supportive :) nurses and dr we’re all super kind :)
Chelsey M.
Submitted 06/04/20
I'm really glad I found this place a few years ago. Dr. Karen Mann and the whole staff are great. They always call ahead of time to let you know what exactly will be covered under your insurance. Yeah, sometimes there can be a wait but just prepare for that in your schedule. Thanks FPA Health.
Cindy V.
Submitted 06/03/20
Staff is always so positive and kind.
Monica G.
Submitted 06/03/20
The ladies and staff were very nice, and made me feel so comfortable. Also very good at explaining step by step process.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/03/20
My visit was very pleasant thank you for always being to kind