Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

600 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 600 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarissa H.
Submitted 08/12/20
They were nice and sweet
Carina H.
Submitted 08/12/20
I had a great experience! I have been dealing with the same issue for a while and felt like they really took their time to listen and were very informative and nice! I can definitely recommend this location.
Janeé L.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone working was professional and every nice. It was a quick process and I was in and out in 45 minutes
Alisa C.
Submitted 08/11/20
I can’t even put into words how comfortable I am with Dr. Mann and the entire staff at FPA. Every question and issue I have with my body they are more than happy to answer. It’s very reassuring to me that they are there to help me through my health.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great experience patient and professional staff
Martha B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everyone was very nice a polite. Clinic is clean and services are good.
Lucy P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Wonderful staff.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Thorough and well informed. I highly recommend this provider.
Leslie C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Counselors, operators, nurse, & surgery’s were very nice. I was nervous at some points of being there , but everybody who works there made me feel comfortable.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 08/11/20
I had a great experience at the San Bernardino FPA Women's Health location! The staff is very friendly and they move with urgency. I recommend this location to all.
George G.
Submitted 08/11/20
I had a wonderful experience at FPA Women’s Health Office. The staff was friendly and professional, I will definitely be going back to this place again!
Gisela O.
Submitted 08/11/20
I got all instructions needed and I also got all my questions answers! Everyone was very nice and respectful!
Ariana V.
Submitted 08/10/20
Friendly staff and speedy service
Alisa P.
Submitted 08/09/20
I was treated very kindly and in a timely manner ; I didn’t have to wait very long and everything was handled very professionally . I felt like I was taken care of very well , thank you to all the staff I came in contact with .
Wanda F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming Nurse Practitioner was very informative and Monica was great
Ariana Z.
Submitted 08/08/20
Everyone working there was very nice and informative. Facility works quickly and efficiently to complete all the task you need done as a patient. Felt very comfortable-- I will be returning.
Sussete N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great friendly staff.
Licely S.
Submitted 08/08/20
All the process was clear, and everybody was friendly and professional
Ester C.
Submitted 08/08/20
.
Lourdes H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Todo bien