Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

820 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenifer O.
Submitted 11/25/20
Everyone was so polite and helpful.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always a pleasant experience friendly staff comfortable atmosphere overall love this place
Arlene B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Staff’s we’re super friendly and also with the doctor happy with my visit
Amber M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Quick, understanding and everyone was very sweet
Rosalie H.
Submitted 11/21/20
No comment
Ruby S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Awesome and friendly
Shandira F.
Submitted 11/19/20
I'm so glad I'd chosen this clinic over all the others. The entire staff was professional, super sweet, and welcoming. I was due for my annual and NP Lorie and Dr.Kelly took great care of me! They'd thoroughly answered all of my questions and then some. If you're in the area and are in need of a clinic, I would highly recommend this one! <3
CAROLINA C.
Submitted 11/18/20
GOO EXPERIENCE
Veronica P.
Submitted 11/17/20
I was very happy with my last visit. From front desk to back, everyone who attended me was very courteous and professional.
Zariea L.
Submitted 11/14/20
Vanessa was awesome. Made me feel very comfortable, answered all of my questions professionally, and always had a smile on her face. Thank you for such fantastic service Vanessa.
Lucía M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very easy my NP was a little bit late but it compensates with her kindness and concern
Sophie R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Friendly and quick
Zerena G.
Submitted 11/12/20
very nice staff, felt welcome and very comfortable
Rachel M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great staff walked me through everything and took great care of me afterwards. Long wait but had a sense of relief afterwards. Thank you for all your help
Veronica C.
Submitted 11/12/20
I've been going to this clinic for about 5 years now and all the nurses and doctors are welcoming. They answer all your questions and definitely go above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable. There was one visit that was horrible because one of the male doctors came of very judgemental and rude. But overall, the women there are very nice!
Dajanae R.
Submitted 11/11/20
The experience was good, but the person I talked to before meeting the doctor didn’t seem very happy to be at work. She was very dull & it made me feel a tad uncomfortable. I recommended the place to one of my friends and she told me that she didn’t have the best experience because the nurses didn’t give her information on different varieties of birth controls. She also claimed that the nurse she worked with was a bit rude. It was a bad look for me because I suggested the place, yet, she doesn’t wanna go back :(
Xinyue C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great staff and work fast
Angelina S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Easy and comfortable
Ashlie L.
Submitted 11/06/20
The nurses were so nice and caring.
Veronica Q.
Submitted 11/06/20
Informative. Friendly. Compassionate