Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

888 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M S.
Submitted 06/09/21
I was super nervous for my procedure but the staff was so nice and I felt extremely comfortable and safe. Thanks everyone (:
Erika G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very helpful and good service
Renee W.
Submitted 05/19/21
I have no recommendations I love the office staff and the new Berkeley office is wonderful
Hirut B.
Submitted 05/07/21
They very friendly!
Kelly L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Everyone was just so awesome
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Even though i was there for several hours, the staff is soo nice and supportive and the dr is the sweetest dr i ever dealt with in this situation. The whole staff is women and they all were amazing.
Torey S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very nice staff and I felt comfortable the entire time
Dianne D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone here is so nice. I loved talking to all the ladies. And they did great even with the stressful transition of a new place and some staff. Thank you!
Madison F.
Submitted 04/26/21
Wonderful people working there! I felt totally comfortable and trusted them 100%.
Jasmine Y.
Submitted 04/23/21
Medical assistant was really knowledgeable, insightful and non-judgemental when assisting me with my questions and concerns. Nurse practioner helped me get what I needed done quickly, thanks all
Rikki W.
Submitted 03/10/21
After being turned away onsite from an acclaimed ob-gyn's office because an annual gyno exam was not deemed an essential office visit (though I was able to make an appointment...) - I was welcomed with open arms at FPA. Clean clinic, and a friendly, competent, efficient team. I was able to make a timely appointment, filled out my paperwork, and I was in and out. How often does one reflect on a pap smear and think "that was a really nice experience"? Very lucky to have found this place.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excelente srrvice.
Anasthesia P.
Submitted 03/09/21
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting area was clean and up to safety guidelines regarding COVID precautions. Service was fast with no long waiting times.
Yaire L.
Submitted 03/09/21
They really made me feel comfortable.
Helena M.
Submitted 03/09/21
I was nervous to get my IUD removed, my doctor was so comforting and clear about the process she made it feel like a breeze. She truly made me feel in safe hands and at ease. Thank you for that experience.
Anon O.
Submitted 03/09/21
Staff was so friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Jamie C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Compassionate and understanding staff and nurse.
Itzell M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Long waits but good service
Kristina A.
Submitted 03/09/21
Amazing experience. Office staff is very polite and knowledgeable. The doctor who did my implant was wonderful as well and is very patient and explained all the steps she was doing while I was laying there. Definitely would recommend anyone to come here!!
Karina E.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very good ☺️