Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

450 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arianna R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Super gentle and friendly. Excellent service
Anamarie S.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been coming here for years and the staff always makes me feel comfortable. The staff is very professional and kind.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 04/24/20
Everyone is always so nice and they make you feel comfortable.
Yenni R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very good experience. Dr very clear on questions ask. Nurse very helpful it’s a great place in general I give them 5 stars.
Lorena V.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been coming to FPA for years and will keep coming to FPA
Angela A.
Submitted 04/23/20
None
Sarah C.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very friendly and fast. Thank you
Nasim H.
Submitted 04/23/20
Good place
Brianna F.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great staff love the Long Beach location much better than Downey
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/23/20
The staff was very friendly and made my appointment very comfortable
Renita P.
Submitted 04/22/20
Really long wait times
Diem N.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very good
Champagne S.
Submitted 04/21/20
It was clean and quick!
Steven Z.
Submitted 04/20/20
My wife said she love this country more since she left your office.
Terra O.
Submitted 04/20/20
It was a little different from a regular drs apt but it was very informational, I got what I needed, and it was done professionally. Thank you to the staff
AZUCENA L.
Submitted 04/18/20
good attention kindness and good customer service
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 04/18/20
My PA was kind and efficient and i didn’t have to compromise my health due to a virtual visit. Thank you so much
Stacy M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Good but the wait time was 2 hours
Kattie S.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very helpful and gave a lot of care . very clean and sanitized place n they also have lollipops :)
Susana B.
Submitted 04/17/20
It really felt heartwarming the support of the staff.