Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

790 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 790 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cinthya A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Nice
Anai A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Friendly staff. Felt welcomed and the services done by the doctor are amazing ! Thank you ladies !
Maggi E.
Submitted 08/14/20
Lovely experience.... surpassed my expectations and put to rest my trepidation. Staff is amazing! ❤️
Tania V.
Submitted 08/14/20
They were very kind, and they explained you all the process very well. I really recommended this place. You will feel pretty safe there.
M L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Never have I ever been seen by such kind professionals. Danielle (maybe Daniela, so sorry cant remember is so sweet) and Doctor Chelsea is kind. I wish this was my permanent provider
Sevinj B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great doctor. Very experienced.
Christian V.
Submitted 08/13/20
The staff as usual always very helpful, respectful, polite and most importantly very comprehensive. I would definitely recommend this place.
Alyssa W.
Submitted 08/13/20
Friendly staff and great service
Shae M.
Submitted 08/13/20
The staff first and foremost is amazing ! From booking my appointment, to the follow up reminders of my appointment , and in office. I dealt with at least 4 different people including the doctor. They all were very kind, educated, kept smiles and very supportive. Thank you all so much for your great service and very comfortable experience :)
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone was very nice and super helpful, it made it an easy and stress free experience
Clarissa H.
Submitted 08/12/20
They were nice and sweet
Carina H.
Submitted 08/12/20
I had a great experience! I have been dealing with the same issue for a while and felt like they really took their time to listen and were very informative and nice! I can definitely recommend this location.
Janeé L.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone working was professional and every nice. It was a quick process and I was in and out in 45 minutes
Alisa C.
Submitted 08/11/20
I can’t even put into words how comfortable I am with Dr. Mann and the entire staff at FPA. Every question and issue I have with my body they are more than happy to answer. It’s very reassuring to me that they are there to help me through my health.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great experience patient and professional staff
Martha B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everyone was very nice a polite. Clinic is clean and services are good.
Lucy P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Wonderful staff.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Thorough and well informed. I highly recommend this provider.
Leslie C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Counselors, operators, nurse, & surgery’s were very nice. I was nervous at some points of being there , but everybody who works there made me feel comfortable.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 08/11/20
I had a great experience at the San Bernardino FPA Women's Health location! The staff is very friendly and they move with urgency. I recommend this location to all.