Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

888 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wenqi D.
Submitted 08/29/20
good
Karissa D.
Submitted 08/29/20
The staff here is amazing and friendly! Dr.Mann is who helped me this time and I loved her! I would recommend this place for sure!
Aisha C.
Submitted 08/29/20
great Dr. Very helpful. Quick visit helpful friendly staff
Adriana C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very pleasant, the nurses explained everything thoroughly and were attentive and always asked if I had any questions.
Gloria O.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great!
Letticia H.
Submitted 08/28/20
loved
Erika M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great experience with dr tearra
Diem N.
Submitted 08/28/20
Good place and everybody friendly
Monica M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very nice and clean fast
Karina G.
Submitted 08/27/20
This clinic is amazing. Everyone is so helpful.
LAURA S.
Submitted 08/27/20
I love the staff here! They always provide the best of service and are so personable.
Jackie G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Professional and clean environment
Arlene P.
Submitted 08/26/20
every body are nice and good service.make excellent job....!
Jennieca L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Everyone seemed nice and nonjudgmental
Qiana B.
Submitted 08/26/20
I absolutely love love love the entire staff. They are very nice and helpful. The entire atmosphere immediately makes you feel comfortable and I appreciate that. Thank you ladies.
Claudia U.
Submitted 08/25/20
I have a good experience very professional
Rebecca K.
Submitted 08/25/20
FPA is a wonder Medical services for women of all ages and backgrounds. From education to abortion to preventative care, there is no judgement. The staff are friendly and professional and the doctors make me feel like my health is as important to them as it is for me. I am incredibly grateful for catching precancerous cells and potentially saving my life and my fertility.
Jazmin V.
Submitted 08/25/20
Fast and friendly.
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excelente !!
Berta M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Todo el personal es muy profesional y amable.