Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

919 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 919 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean S.
Submitted 10/25/21
The women who work here are absolutely amazing, everyone was super kind and efficient. The doctor was patient and sweet. I will definitely be coming back here.
Alaina W.
Submitted 10/25/21
All the lady's there where nice, caring , answered all the questions I had concerns about. Let me say for what had gone in there for, they did not make me feel uncomfortable on at all during my app. I have a fallow up appointment this Wednesday.. after my fallow up, I will sure b more then happy to give fallow up about my next appointment.. Thank you vary much Ladys
Jazz M.
Submitted 10/25/21
This facility is amazing, I went to the Berkeley location, the staff was amazing, very friendly. They make you feel really comfortable. The doctor was amazing. I even told one of the technicians that I go based of of the reviews versus the location. I have nothing bad to say about them.
Beatriz F.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/25/21
Nice and private upstairs office. Professional and friendly.
Allie L.
Submitted 10/25/21
The staff was extremely helpful and kind.
Joushay H.
Submitted 10/22/21
excellent
Diane B.
Submitted 09/22/21
I had come late for my appointment but they made room for me. Everyone in the office was nice and friendly, making me feel comfortable. I will forever be thankful for Tierra McLinn who skillfully obtained a biopsy and found cancer. She was kind and patient during a difficult procedure. Tiara saved my life.
Yesenia O.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very friendly
Julia M.
Submitted 07/19/21
All of the ladies at FPA are so nice and professional and they always make me feel comfortable at my appointments. They are always happy to answer any questions I have, the employees really care about their patients
Antonella P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Muy buena atención
M S.
Submitted 06/09/21
I was super nervous for my procedure but the staff was so nice and I felt extremely comfortable and safe. Thanks everyone (:
Erika G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very helpful and good service
Renee W.
Submitted 05/19/21
I have no recommendations I love the office staff and the new Berkeley office is wonderful
Hirut B.
Submitted 05/07/21
They very friendly!
Kelly L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Everyone was just so awesome
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Even though i was there for several hours, the staff is soo nice and supportive and the dr is the sweetest dr i ever dealt with in this situation. The whole staff is women and they all were amazing.
Torey S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very nice staff and I felt comfortable the entire time
Dianne D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone here is so nice. I loved talking to all the ladies. And they did great even with the stressful transition of a new place and some staff. Thank you!
Madison F.
Submitted 04/26/21
Wonderful people working there! I felt totally comfortable and trusted them 100%.