Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

892 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 892 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Compassionate and understanding staff and nurse.
Itzell M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Long waits but good service
Kristina A.
Submitted 03/09/21
Amazing experience. Office staff is very polite and knowledgeable. The doctor who did my implant was wonderful as well and is very patient and explained all the steps she was doing while I was laying there. Definitely would recommend anyone to come here!!
Karina E.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very good ☺️
Abigail G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Helpful and friendly
Yaneth G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very good service
Laura G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Staff and providers were kind and considerate, everyone was masked and socially distanced. I was treated with discretion and respect.
Lesley P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very helpful
María F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very friendly and welcoming environment .
Claudia B.
Submitted 01/12/21
I love this clinic perfect women’s health center overalll everyone is friendly and good atmosphere! Tiara is the best !
Kaytlin V.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great
Sokuntheer S.
Submitted 01/10/21
good service
Maressa S.
Submitted 01/10/21
The wait was kind of long and the appointment seemed a little bit rushed but the experience was great. Everyone was very nice and answered any questions I had.
Breonna S.
Submitted 01/10/21
My visits always great
Isaac B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great
Maria B.
Submitted 01/06/21
I was able to get an appointment ASAP, and Staff and Doctor were very friendly. Just waiting to be seen by a Dr was kind of long, but everything else was perfect.
Krystalyn E.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great!
Nancy V.
Submitted 01/06/21
Good
Teresa V.
Submitted 01/05/21
Fast and great service!
Jasmin S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very thorough