Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

820 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Good
Ariana F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Easy to use and communicate with.
Lori V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Staff were all very friendly and helpful; from the check-in receptionist, to the care coordinator, lab assistants and nurse.
Itavili L.
Submitted 11/04/20
The nurses are kind they answer all my questions. The appointments go by quickly.
Margaux B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Everyone was so lovely and helpful. I felt no judgement the entire time I was there and everybody was so professional. Nathaly and Kristina (I hope I remembered her name right) were amazing. They made me feel comfortable. Rita took care of me at the end and she was so great. Thank you guys!
Keisha G.
Submitted 10/30/20
The service and everyone was great
Esther D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very Professional and friendly staff. Made me feel so comfortable. Explained all the details of the procedure that made me feel safe! thank you to all the team...Jocelyn, Laura, Hilda and Dr Harish :) and many more
Vincent J.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great friendly service !
Laura H.
Submitted 10/27/20
I've been going to FPAWH for a decade now & have had nothing but good experiences... keep up the good work!!!
Mirella O.
Submitted 10/27/20
I’ve been coming here for almost 10 years and every time they exceed my expectations. I have walked in without an appointment and they have helped me, even if it takes longer then expected I have always come back. The staff is very helpful and polite, and the facility seems to always be running smooth, thank you so much for your hard work during this difficult times.
Kaya A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. All staff were very informative and made sure any questions I had were answered.
Krystal G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Everyone there are great! So clean, organize, helpful. Thanks Ladies
Gabriela O.
Submitted 10/23/20
Everyone was very friendly and patient, even when receiving the IUD
Keyla C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great staff, they are friendly and make you feel super comfortable
Karen S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Good attention
Keshae T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Each visit is a breath of fresh air. I don’t feel rushed, and the staff is very informative. Thank you ladies, looking forward to my next check up! :)
Lauren G.
Submitted 10/22/20
The staff is so helpful and nice! Office is very clean!
Griselda S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent service
Nadia G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Good
Atiffa D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very quick. Staff BBC was friendly.