Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

455 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Had an appt for 10, didnt get seen until 1030 and it took and additional 1.5hr to get through the most basic of lab work and a US (U/s tech also has some of the worst bedside manner I have ever encountered especially when it comes to no warning shoving a transvaginal probe into someone. Awful) of course there are very few options for this kind of service which is why so many ladies are forced to tolerate low quality care.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Nothing
Roxandra H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Briana M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone here treated me with Kindness and respect . I appreciated the professionalism and the education I was provided.
Cristina M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Son todas muy Amables, respondieron todas mis dudas,
Alexis M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Kelly was AMAZING. Any question I had she answered.
Savanna E.
Submitted 06/27/20
I love this clinic. I’ve been coming here for over 10 years! The providers go above and beyond to make us feel comfortable with every service they provide. All the women that work there are phenomenal and down to earth. I recommend all women I know to go to FPA.
Mei-Ling M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Super helpful, warm and professional
Claudia M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very friendly and good communication
ORA G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Monica B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very good!!!
Thanh-thu D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Easy and fast. It was also very comfortable to talk to all the nurses and doctors
Francheska J.
Submitted 06/25/20
People were very nice and welcoming
Frances C.
Submitted 06/25/20
The staff was so welcoming and really made me feel comfortable. They talked me through everything and reassured me about any concerns I had.
Lizeth M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great
Karla G.
Submitted 06/25/20
I had a great experience they are really fast
Maribel T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always friendly most recent visit always attentive with whatever questions I had
Ruth M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Super friendly staff! I felt very comfortable
Lydia L.
Submitted 06/24/20
It was real pleasant
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Extremely grateful for FPA. The girls are amazing and extremely knowledgeable. Always feel safe when attending FPA.