Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

450 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamille B.
Submitted 01/30/20
The wait was short and the nurses and doctor were very nice and professional.
Brandy P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Informative and helpful
Tytiana W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent job reassuring me. Explaining everything and make sure I was comfortable
Joyzell F.
Submitted 01/26/20
Everyone was very nice and nurse pat was very comforting and kind
Esme G.
Submitted 01/25/20
The whole staff was friendly, and the doctor was very informative when answering my questions.
Sunny C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Everyone was so nice and took really good care of me. They were there for me throughout everything and made me feel safe and welcome. I loved them and I’m more than grateful to everyone working there.
AshBash G.
Submitted 01/23/20
It was nice. I was anxious and ashamed and all the staff even made me feel comfortable and went as slow as I needed it. There wasn’t much wait time either.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/23/20
They’re really good, have any questions they got you !
GIA A.
Submitted 01/23/20
VERY NICE
GUILLERMINA A.
Submitted 01/23/20
VERY NICE
Kaila T.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone is so kind and helpful to their fullest extent. I switched over from pph and I couldn’t have made a better choice. Keep it up !
Ana A.
Submitted 01/22/20
They were very nice as always and answered all my questions, they are great
Christina A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Good
Amber M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Okay
Reyna S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excelente personal !
Maleny H.
Submitted 01/22/20
My visit was great very nice helpful staff didn’t take long definitely the best clinic I have gone to . Thanks FPA for everything
Diana B.
Submitted 01/22/20
I am really love service from nurse and doctor care patient
Shanice L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Its a wait, but service is good.
Genesis D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Awesome experience!! They never fail me. I really recommend this place. Their customer service is on point.
Jen C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Everyone is so friendly. I felt really comfortable during my visit and they really listened to my concerns.