Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

867 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse D.
Submitted 12/04/20
So easy. So fast. Everyone there was beyond pleasant . Every nurse I encountered made me feel so welcome and calm. Only place I will continue at. :)
Chantel E.
Submitted 12/04/20
Although it was a virtual consolation, the NP was very informative and helpful with my questions and concerns. I’ve never had an negative experience at FPA.
Brittni R.
Submitted 12/04/20
Got everything I needed done. Great staff!!!!
Marisa P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Staff was kind, attentive and informative. Made the experience as comfortable as possible
Yvette H.
Submitted 12/02/20
The ladies were nice nd professional nd my doctor was honest the best. Made my visit comfortable
Yvonne L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Friendly and very professional staff
Kellie M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Staff was friendly and non judgmental. The doctor made me feel comfortable.
Jenifer O.
Submitted 11/25/20
Everyone was so polite and helpful.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always a pleasant experience friendly staff comfortable atmosphere overall love this place
Arlene B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Staff’s we’re super friendly and also with the doctor happy with my visit
Amber M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Quick, understanding and everyone was very sweet
Rosalie H.
Submitted 11/21/20
No comment
Ruby S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Awesome and friendly
Shandira F.
Submitted 11/19/20
I'm so glad I'd chosen this clinic over all the others. The entire staff was professional, super sweet, and welcoming. I was due for my annual and NP Lorie and Dr.Kelly took great care of me! They'd thoroughly answered all of my questions and then some. If you're in the area and are in need of a clinic, I would highly recommend this one! <3
CAROLINA C.
Submitted 11/18/20
GOO EXPERIENCE
Veronica P.
Submitted 11/17/20
I was very happy with my last visit. From front desk to back, everyone who attended me was very courteous and professional.
Zariea L.
Submitted 11/14/20
Vanessa was awesome. Made me feel very comfortable, answered all of my questions professionally, and always had a smile on her face. Thank you for such fantastic service Vanessa.
Lucía M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very easy my NP was a little bit late but it compensates with her kindness and concern
Sophie R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Friendly and quick
Zerena G.
Submitted 11/12/20
very nice staff, felt welcome and very comfortable