Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

209 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Feven K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great!
Megan M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great! Everyone is very nice and they do not judge you for whatever you’re coming in for. Very professional
Karen G.
Submitted 02/29/20
Muy buena asistencia y muy limpio
Sara C.
Submitted 02/28/20
.
Noa L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Satisfactoria
Judith Z.
Submitted 02/28/20
I always love coming here
Malka P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Everyone was so friendly and efficient. I was there less than an hour and my experience was so good. I love this location and the staff
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/27/20
I have to say Maria makes you feel so comfortable . I was very pleased with my visit . Thank u and keep up the great work Maria and the girl who took my blood were AMAZING !
Anay V.
Submitted 02/27/20
They are very quick and very friendly I would not change them for any other clinic .
Jessica J.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very nice staff
Diana M.
Submitted 02/27/20
IUD removal
Nancy Y.
Submitted 02/26/20
In out without a hassle. They take same day as well. The ladies are very professional and courteous.
Brianna O.
Submitted 02/26/20
I’ll see you next year
Anissa L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Staff and doctor were extremely polite. Service fast and I was well taken care of!
Shanay G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Y’all do a good job
Rose M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Staff and PA were amazing. Answered all my questions
Maria P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Only thing i would change is the wait time.
Alissa S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very kind non-judgemental
Vera M.
Submitted 02/25/20
All the staff was friendly and welcoming. The wait was a little long considering I had an appointment, but it is understandable for a Sunday afternoon.
Mary A.
Submitted 02/24/20
My experience was quick even after my appointment did not go through online they were still able to provide service to me.