Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

890 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 890 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliana C.
Submitted 01/03/21
Excellent
Christina L.
Submitted 01/02/21
It was fast and worth it
Leslie M.
Submitted 12/30/20
The staff and doctors here a professional, friendly, and punctual. Great experience.
Isabel E.
Submitted 12/30/20
I’ve been going to the Mission Hills location for the last four years and have never been disappointed. The entire staff is very welcoming and approachable, ensuring that you always feel safe and comfortable with every visit! I love going to this location and I always recommend it to friends.
Ymani C.
Submitted 12/30/20
It was a wonderful experience. All the staff where helpful and professional.
Elyse G.
Submitted 12/29/20
I have never had a bad experience at this office I've always been treated with such care and compassion they are amazing.
Vieanna R.
Submitted 12/26/20
It was quick. They called in right away and I was out within an hour.
Lena G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very happy
Stevie W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Organized and squeaky clean clinic. Everyone was very friendly and informative! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Song Y.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very friendly
Charnea H.
Submitted 12/20/20
Straight to the point testing, very quick no long waiting to be seen by doctor
Britny W.
Submitted 12/18/20
The nurses are good and my wait time wasn’t long
Brandi A.
Submitted 12/18/20
Clean friendly very professional setting. I would refer any woman to this place.. Annual check, up Pap smear, birth control Depo shot, morning after pill.. Make your appointment online today
Jeong S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Kindly members
Brianne T.
Submitted 12/16/20
Staff & physician were soo welcoming , soo wonderful, soo helpful!
Alexandra C.
Submitted 12/16/20
The nurses were so kind and followed up on me to make sure I’m fine
Veronica O.
Submitted 12/13/20
Todos son muy amanles !
Michele K.
Submitted 12/13/20
Easy, confidential, quick.
Hassie T.
Submitted 12/11/20
Amazing employees
SONIA NICOLE L.
Submitted 12/11/20
Quick and easy appointment. Very safe and clean.