Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

867 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Amazing, friendly staff that did everything they could to accommodate me and make sure my visit was smooth. Keep up the great work!
Elycia L.
Submitted 02/10/20
The staff was super friendly. Always make me feel comfortable
Camisha W.
Submitted 02/09/20
Staff are great here , great customer service
Junika M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Lovely
Mariela B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Good
Sandra Z.
Submitted 02/07/20
It was easy and fast visit.
Lauren O.
Submitted 02/07/20
The staff here is so friendly! Clean facility and excellent customer service.
Michael T.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great staff and service!
Kim N.
Submitted 02/07/20
Everyone is nice there, and fast. Organized, and I always have a great experience with the staff.
Chrystal H.
Submitted 02/07/20
My doctor was so nice and helpful and she really made my day. Do did all the other ladies in the office, was top notch! I wish they were my regular doctor office. I'm very pleased and happy with my visit. I give them a 100% Thank you.
Kelsey F.
Submitted 02/07/20
There was a little bit of a wait, however when i was seen. All staff were very helpful and attentive during my visit. I would come again!
Priscilla O.
Submitted 02/07/20
Took really good care of me
Silvia O.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very great
Amanna M.
Submitted 02/07/20
It was good
Karamjeet R.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very friendly staff .nice and clean place ..
Crystal S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great staff
Stefany Z.
Submitted 02/06/20
I am always incredibly well treated and everything goes very fast .
Jocelyne J.
Submitted 02/05/20
Went in for a checkup & knew exactly what was going on. They were also friendly. Will definitely go back here!
Abigail V.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great service!
Mayra L.
Submitted 02/05/20
I would really recommend FPA Women's health to everyone. The girls at the office are all so nice. Thank you for everything !