Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

790 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 790 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iveth M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Muy buena
Char'Donai' B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Maura was great! She was quick to answer the call. She went through everything and asked if I need led anything else. I also enjoyed the fact that I could see her. It was as if I were there but in the comfort of my home.
Anonymous -.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great experience here! I honestly prefer them over planned Parenthood. They get you in and out.
Silvia V.
Submitted 01/16/20
The staff is so freindly and they make you feel comfortable.The service is fast and you dont have to wait a long time like other places.
Rose M.
Submitted 01/16/20
My visit to the clinic was very good the wait was not long at all also Ashley made my visit more smooth sailing ☺️
Danna S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great service
Crstal C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Super nice and friendly I just feel like they can be more comforting. Not talk so fast. They are very clean and nice every one smiles and do ther part as a office team.
Rosa R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very clean clinic staff is very helpful
Britney O.
Submitted 10/13/19
They are very nice and will answer any questions that you have.
Marisol A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Muy buena atención
Laura R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Well I like how they talk to us with respect sometimes is just the time that we wait alot but other than everything is okay
Christie P.
Submitted 10/11/19
very good - friendly and helpful, answered my questions and were welcoming
Evelyn A.
Submitted 10/10/19
FPA Long Beach always has great staff!
Abigail N.
Submitted 10/10/19
I’m very thankful for FPA, the clinic has very knowledgeable, sweet staff/Doctors. I always recommend FPA to my girlfriends because I know they’ll be in great hands.
Dina A.
Submitted 10/10/19
I love this place, very helpful friendly make u feel safe, and very comfortable
Jazmin P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
Diana D.
Submitted 10/10/19
I’m really satisfied with FPA Women’s Health. They are very helpful, professional and treat you like a family member.
Claudia F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good
Jane O.
Submitted 10/09/19
Amazing!
ERIKA H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Good