Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

892 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 892 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura H.
Submitted 10/27/20
I've been going to FPAWH for a decade now & have had nothing but good experiences... keep up the good work!!!
Mirella O.
Submitted 10/27/20
I’ve been coming here for almost 10 years and every time they exceed my expectations. I have walked in without an appointment and they have helped me, even if it takes longer then expected I have always come back. The staff is very helpful and polite, and the facility seems to always be running smooth, thank you so much for your hard work during this difficult times.
Kaya A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. All staff were very informative and made sure any questions I had were answered.
Krystal G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Everyone there are great! So clean, organize, helpful. Thanks Ladies
Gabriela O.
Submitted 10/23/20
Everyone was very friendly and patient, even when receiving the IUD
Keyla C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great staff, they are friendly and make you feel super comfortable
Karen S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Good attention
Keshae T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Each visit is a breath of fresh air. I don’t feel rushed, and the staff is very informative. Thank you ladies, looking forward to my next check up! :)
Lauren G.
Submitted 10/22/20
The staff is so helpful and nice! Office is very clean!
Griselda S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent service
Nadia G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Good
Atiffa D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very quick. Staff BBC was friendly.
Monica L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Always welcomed with open arms. These women are truly
Nataliya G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very well organized facility, clean, staff was great and very accommodating to all my questions and concerns. Flexible appointment options and the wait was not too long.
Mariana L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very kind and fast service
Mariam M.
Submitted 10/14/20
The staff always goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your service.
Natalie I.
Submitted 10/13/20
They were very understanding about my uncertainty and helped me choose what was best for me.
Nicole O.
Submitted 10/10/20
Very kind and helpful
Jasmin C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very friendly environment
Marie C G.
Submitted 10/07/20
I had my nexplanon removed & Erica was amazing. I didn’t feel anything, would definitely recommend her!