Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

610 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria De Jesus A.
Submitted 07/23/20
My experience here was excellent. Staff was super friendly and service was super. I have no complains. I always come here more annuals or womanly issues. They never fail me.
Karen L.
Submitted 07/23/20
They are very kind. All my questions were answered.
Nadine B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Kristina and Christina were great. Check in was great. Love the staff and vibe there!
Sophia F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Wait time was pretty long waiting for the nurse to do my exam
Vanessa V.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everybody was really kind and they showed that they cared about me as a person. Also the Dr. was amazing and explained To me everything I needed to know.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 07/21/20
This office makes sure your taken care of one way or another. Fast and friendly! Easy bookings, text reminders. Just awesome!
Danielle S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great experience everyone was really nice and helpful
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Mann and all the staff was wonderful.
Teresa O.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional, caring, friendly, excellent service, thank you
Amber F.
Submitted 07/20/20
I wish I knew her name. The person who assisted me the day of my visit. She was very kind; went out her way to help me. She even called my medical group to change my authorization to the correct code, and this was over 42 mins, she was very patient. You don't find caring professional staff. Hands down, to this women. She went above and beyond to assist my every need. The associate/counselor, was thin, light completion, medium hair, brunette. Who ever you are Thank you. Thank Santa Ana FPA!
Ritaben P.
Submitted 07/20/20
I like this facility because staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. Overall facility is clean, pleasant, and adequately followed social distancing.
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/19/20
Great service!
Kailena G.
Submitted 07/19/20
The staff was wonderfully nice and very thorough,
Merissa B.
Submitted 07/19/20
I was helped out a lot. Got lots of info and was greeted with smiles. It's not always pleasant going to a place like that so the more support the more you realize it's easier when people try to make you feel more comfortable for you and they delivered.
Paola R.
Submitted 07/19/20
Great attention
Maria C.
Submitted 07/19/20
They were amazing to me, very friendly. It was so nice seeing so many women working together in harmony <3
Abigail C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Friendly
Christina A.
Submitted 07/18/20
They were professional, informative, and very nice .
Nidia R.
Submitted 07/18/20
I felt very comfortable and supported in a way. I went in a bit nervous and was made to feel more at ease.
Beverly O.
Submitted 07/18/20
I feel so save coming here for checkups