Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

781 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Was extremely impressed. Thank you Vanessa and office for helping me out. God bless
Monserrat Z.
Submitted 09/02/20
Surgical abortions are a scary thing for a first time patient. However, every staff made you feel comfortable and did not sense any judgement. The doctor was really professional as well as all the other staff. The cleanliness is also immaculate
Porsche G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Pointless questions not enough help
Joanee S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very friendly staff, clean, respectful of privacy
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excelent service
Cristina S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Good service
Airee K.
Submitted 09/01/20
The wait was OK, but not unreasonable. Services are affordable and everyone I interacted with at this location was pleasant.
April R.
Submitted 09/01/20
My experience with my second visit was great, I got the comfort and support needed, all my questions were answered. Thank you
Valentina B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Awesome staff
Anna H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Friendly and professional staff and hardly any wait time.
Rubina G.
Submitted 08/30/20
Good
Marie E.
Submitted 08/30/20
Friendly staff, prompt appointment scheduling and zero waiting room time. Thank you!
Johnathan B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Good
Wenqi D.
Submitted 08/29/20
good
Karissa D.
Submitted 08/29/20
The staff here is amazing and friendly! Dr.Mann is who helped me this time and I loved her! I would recommend this place for sure!
Aisha C.
Submitted 08/29/20
great Dr. Very helpful. Quick visit helpful friendly staff
Adriana C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very pleasant, the nurses explained everything thoroughly and were attentive and always asked if I had any questions.
Gloria O.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great!
Letticia H.
Submitted 08/28/20
loved
Erika M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great experience with dr tearra