Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

450 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jocelyne J.
Submitted 02/05/20
Went in for a checkup & knew exactly what was going on. They were also friendly. Will definitely go back here!
Abigail V.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great service!
Mayra L.
Submitted 02/05/20
I would really recommend FPA Women's health to everyone. The girls at the office are all so nice. Thank you for everything !
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very kind, respectful, and helpful. My experience has been 100% awesome every time. Strongly recommend this place
Amy A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Everyone was so nice and welcoming and I was able to feel so comfortable
Monisha L.
Submitted 02/05/20
It was a great experience, the staff was friendly.
Cindy P.
Submitted 02/05/20
This place was great the staff is so friendly and where able to keep me calm cause no matter what I get scared at the dr I will be going back and recommending to my friends too
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/05/20
I called last minute they took my appointment. Staff was friendly and I got what i needed. They had great patient care. This is why I love coming here. Thank you
Karla R.
Submitted 02/04/20
..
Andrea R.
Submitted 02/01/20
Everyone at FPA is always very friendly and extremely helpful! I always choose FPA for all my feminine needs.
Myangel J.
Submitted 02/01/20
Everyone at fpa, is genuinely nice and helpful. The energy there is great. The staff there always made me feel comfortable with no judgement. Thank you guys ♥️
Melissa G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Everyone was professional and kind. Made for a good experience.
Lydia B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Everyone was nice and caring. I was really nervous to get an IUD and they helped me through it. Now, do expect to wait a bit, my appointment was at 9:45 am and I was there for about 2 hours. Which I believe is not bad, compared to other places I've gone to.
Britnie H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Overall my experience was pretty painless. The women that work there are fairly nice and warm. I just wish that maybe I would’ve had a little bit more time with the doctor before my procedure took place but other than that I have no real complaints.
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 01/30/20
I love this place. Everyone is friendly, professional and makes you feel 100% comfortable. Only reason. I am not giving 5 stars is the amount of time you do have to wait. Other than that this place is awesome!
R F.
Submitted 01/30/20
Ivana and Carol are super nice and help me with any questions/ concerns I have. I will say I just hate waiting for 30 minutes when I made an appointment.
Danyelle H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very nice and everyone was super nice!
Anastasia G.
Submitted 01/30/20
High professionalism
Haleigh B.
Submitted 01/30/20
The staff here really cares about your well being. I keep coming back here for the girls who are so kind and caring and because they don’t hound you when you have to make a payment. They are always so polite to me especially when I call back after I got my paycheck to pay my balance they always thank me .
Jenni M.
Submitted 01/30/20
This is a great office. Everyone is friendly and there to help. Dr. Mann is so open and honest.