Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

878 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 878 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rikki W.
Submitted 03/10/21
After being turned away onsite from an acclaimed ob-gyn's office because an annual gyno exam was not deemed an essential office visit (though I was able to make an appointment...) - I was welcomed with open arms at FPA. Clean clinic, and a friendly, competent, efficient team. I was able to make a timely appointment, filled out my paperwork, and I was in and out. How often does one reflect on a pap smear and think "that was a really nice experience"? Very lucky to have found this place.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excelente srrvice.
Anasthesia P.
Submitted 03/09/21
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting area was clean and up to safety guidelines regarding COVID precautions. Service was fast with no long waiting times.
Yaire L.
Submitted 03/09/21
They really made me feel comfortable.
Helena M.
Submitted 03/09/21
I was nervous to get my IUD removed, my doctor was so comforting and clear about the process she made it feel like a breeze. She truly made me feel in safe hands and at ease. Thank you for that experience.
Anon O.
Submitted 03/09/21
Staff was so friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Jamie C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Compassionate and understanding staff and nurse.
Itzell M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Long waits but good service
Kristina A.
Submitted 03/09/21
Amazing experience. Office staff is very polite and knowledgeable. The doctor who did my implant was wonderful as well and is very patient and explained all the steps she was doing while I was laying there. Definitely would recommend anyone to come here!!
Karina E.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very good ☺️
Abigail G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Helpful and friendly
Yaneth G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very good service
Laura G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Staff and providers were kind and considerate, everyone was masked and socially distanced. I was treated with discretion and respect.
Lesley P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very helpful
María F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very friendly and welcoming environment .
Claudia B.
Submitted 01/12/21
I love this clinic perfect women’s health center overalll everyone is friendly and good atmosphere! Tiara is the best !
Kaytlin V.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great
Sokuntheer S.
Submitted 01/10/21
good service
Maressa S.
Submitted 01/10/21
The wait was kind of long and the appointment seemed a little bit rushed but the experience was great. Everyone was very nice and answered any questions I had.
Breonna S.
Submitted 01/10/21
My visits always great