Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

450 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bri A.
Submitted 07/05/20
I absolutely love the entire team! Everyone is so nice and professional! Hands down the best doctors office!
Valerie R.
Submitted 07/05/20
Muy bien me atendieron
Sondara M.
Submitted 07/05/20
If I were able to rate 10 stars I would! I’ve been coming to this exact location for about 3 years now for Annual Exams! Every visit has been great, the girls are always so helpful and they always make sure all my questions are answered along with their NP. I also Remember the MA who usually draws my blood as well, he’s such a nice man!! They’re all very professional here and always on time!
Amber R.
Submitted 07/04/20
They were fast and super nice
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/03/20
It was a very great experience. Everyone was very nice and professional. They kindly offered me lots of apple juices when I wanted.
Vicky L.
Submitted 07/03/20
Good
Alejandra L.
Submitted 07/03/20
I liked how they made me feel welcomed, they showed me the process Of a non abortion treatment.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/02/20
These women are amazing!! No where has a better staff than this place.
Valerie J.
Submitted 07/02/20
friendly staff, I was nervous but they made sure to make me feel comfortable and well informed.
Kayla D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Poor work experience. Left feeling nauseous and weak.
Keaira L.
Submitted 07/01/20
Staff very polite and informative. Clean office and no long waits.
Shirley G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good .
Martha H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Excelente servicio gracias
Brennda L.
Submitted 07/01/20
Amazing customer service! First time visit and i loved it , will definitely go back!
Genesis D.
Submitted 07/01/20
The staff was very nice and helpful. I will definitely comeback to that office. And their were fast they didn’t make me wait for a long time.
Rachel H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Had an appt for 10, didnt get seen until 1030 and it took and additional 1.5hr to get through the most basic of lab work and a US (U/s tech also has some of the worst bedside manner I have ever encountered especially when it comes to no warning shoving a transvaginal probe into someone. Awful) of course there are very few options for this kind of service which is why so many ladies are forced to tolerate low quality care.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Nothing
Roxandra H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Briana M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone here treated me with Kindness and respect . I appreciated the professionalism and the education I was provided.
Cristina M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Son todas muy Amables, respondieron todas mis dudas,