Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

820 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Went in to get my nexaplanon and everyone was very friendly upon arrival and the nurses answered any questions I had
Candice P.
Submitted 08/17/20
great
Kiara A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very clean the employees was very kind & helpful. I was in and out in no time
Ashley U.
Submitted 08/16/20
Very nice. Helpful. Will be going again
Sarah E.
Submitted 08/16/20
Nice services , and great staff
Alyssa G.
Submitted 08/15/20
I felt very safe and comfortable.
Savanna L.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very fast and very nice staff
Cinthya M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Fast and easy to make an appointment
Stephanie R.
Submitted 08/15/20
Friendly staff, very informative of procedures. I was nervous to get my birth control but they made me feel at ease and the wait is not very long overall would recommend
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Great experience. All the ladies made me feel comfortable and really provided top care. They are patient and understanding. They explained everything very well. I definitely recommend you visit them for any women’s health.
Cinthya A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Nice
Anai A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Friendly staff. Felt welcomed and the services done by the doctor are amazing ! Thank you ladies !
Maggi E.
Submitted 08/14/20
Lovely experience.... surpassed my expectations and put to rest my trepidation. Staff is amazing! ❤️
Tania V.
Submitted 08/14/20
They were very kind, and they explained you all the process very well. I really recommended this place. You will feel pretty safe there.
M L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Never have I ever been seen by such kind professionals. Danielle (maybe Daniela, so sorry cant remember is so sweet) and Doctor Chelsea is kind. I wish this was my permanent provider
Sevinj B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great doctor. Very experienced.
Christian V.
Submitted 08/13/20
The staff as usual always very helpful, respectful, polite and most importantly very comprehensive. I would definitely recommend this place.
Alyssa W.
Submitted 08/13/20
Friendly staff and great service
Shae M.
Submitted 08/13/20
The staff first and foremost is amazing ! From booking my appointment, to the follow up reminders of my appointment , and in office. I dealt with at least 4 different people including the doctor. They all were very kind, educated, kept smiles and very supportive. Thank you all so much for your great service and very comfortable experience :)
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone was very nice and super helpful, it made it an easy and stress free experience