Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

450 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Al staff were amazing ! They made sure I was comfortable and were really sweet. I came into this scared but they were very nice and didn’t make me feel ashamed. Thank you to all the staff.
Begum G.
Submitted 04/16/20
Marie B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great!
Alma G.
Submitted 04/15/20
Helpful staff
Melanie G.
Submitted 04/15/20
Everyone was nice felt comfortable
Murchele J.
Submitted 04/15/20
I went in for a abortion it was the fastest smoothest process ever
Kristina S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Amazingly kind staff!! Communicated everything thoroughly and everyone was so nice. Thankful for places like you taking care of us women!
Ruth Q.
Submitted 04/15/20
I went for an std screening it was fast and the employees were really nice I am very satisfied with my visit .
Yaelin E.
Submitted 04/15/20
Enjoyed every second of my experience! Extremely grateful for their friendly staff.
Ariana G.
Submitted 04/15/20
Taken care of with no stress
Chee V.
Submitted 04/15/20
Love this place! Was fast and very friendly.
Viridiana L.
Submitted 04/14/20
really nice people
Raquel H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Fast and efficient
Mirna A.
Submitted 04/13/20
Good
Adriana P.
Submitted 04/13/20
Everyone was kind and helpful and caring. I appreciate that allot.
Emilia R.
Submitted 04/12/20
The ladies here are lovely, kind, and genuine. I've never had an issue here and would definitely recommend.
KATRINA C.
Submitted 04/12/20
Very nice and professional staff.
Alina M.
Submitted 04/11/20
Awesome
Ana M.
Submitted 04/11/20
Very satisfactory, great service,clean place and good customer service
Araceli M.
Submitted 04/11/20
Everyone there was great. Even thought it was busy they took the time to take care of me !