Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

888 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone was so nice and they gave me accurate info about how long I'd be there so I had no schedule conflictions.
Tameka R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Fast and efficient!
Terry E.
Submitted 08/24/20
It was a pleasure to be provided with such professionalism.The staff there were polite,and courteous.
Carolina C.
Submitted 08/24/20
I came in for nexplanon birth control . I had an appt at 8:45 am but didn’t get the actual procedure done till 10:15am and didnt leave the office till 11am. Overall everyone was really friendly and helpful! Will definitely recommend this clinic to friends :)
Racheal M.
Submitted 08/23/20
It was a very thorough and good experience... The staff was pleasant and I felt safe.
KATIUSKA S.
Submitted 08/23/20
It was wonderful.
Jaqueline A.
Submitted 08/22/20
Friendly staff, very helpful and fast service.
Denise M.
Submitted 08/22/20
very nice and fast the doctor was very sweet thank you so much lady's
Leslie C.
Submitted 08/22/20
All staff interaction was professional and friendly. I feel Comfortable. More importantly wait times were short , not like most visit were you are in the waiting room for a long time. I would definitely go again foe womanly needs.
Gabriela R.
Submitted 08/22/20
In and out on time with my appointment
Mary S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Nice and professional associates
Janet R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very fast, and a comfortable environment to be around with women that care about your well-being
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/21/20
The office was clean, polite and I was in and out fast.
Gladys P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Wow, I don’t even know where to begin. I went in because my IUD was misplaced and all the staff handled my situation with so much care and compassion. Every person I came into contact with were so welcoming, I truly felt cared for. I am so grateful for this clinic and all the wonderful staff, nurses etc that work here. I really can't thank them enough, if I could rate a 10 I definitely would.
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Best ultra sound tech.. very nice and sweet!
Maria R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Exelente.
Brandy R.
Submitted 08/19/20
The clinic was clean, very organized and the staff was friendly.
Samantha W.
Submitted 08/19/20
Shorten wait times other than that service and staff are amazing and very kind I’m comfortable coming here
Jasmin R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very understanding staff and medical professionals. Nice office, and felt safe during my visit.
Melanie V.
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone was extremely kind and knowledgeable. All services were absolutely amazing the ENTIRE time I was in there. I was very comfortable with my doctor, and i am very thankful to all the beautiful women that helped me find the perfect birth control method for my body. Everyone was eager to answer my questions and get me help with anything i needed. I’m definitely recommending this clinic to my friends and family!!