Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

450 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal R.
Submitted 04/07/20
Everyone made me feel so welcome, and the ladies are very helpful.
Gloria C.
Submitted 03/25/20
My first time at FPA Women’s Health went great! The staff was attentive and polite. They made me feel comfortable every step of the way.
Alondra L B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great friendly staff.
Natalie M.
Submitted 03/25/20
All the staff was very kind, knowledgeable and professional.
Kaleigh M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very great, everyone was so nice and friendly!
Tashara B.
Submitted 03/18/20
staff was very friendly. Remembered me from previous visit. Worth the drive
Lauren M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great experience and fast service.
Nayeli A.
Submitted 03/18/20
The persona were all nace and i felt confortable Greta Job
Cassandra V.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent service, friendly staff
Dana S.
Submitted 03/17/20
I went to the following location and was given professional and caring help.1700 Lombard St #110 Oxnard, California 93030. They completely exceeded expectations and completely impressed me. I was able to get the care I needed in a very timely manner. When I came back for a follow up I was pressed for time due to work. They were able to expedite my appointment without sacrificing quality. I am very grateful to the wonderful staff at this facility!
Kierra S.
Submitted 03/17/20
I felt comfortable with the nurses
Laqresha T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great experience
Gina N.
Submitted 03/17/20
Easy to understand
Linda G.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great
Victoria D.
Submitted 03/16/20
I want thank the Staff and Female Asian Doctor they were all great. I must day this must be the best service I have seen a while. Dr. Was understanding and explained everything in a caring way. Thanks again.
Emily E.
Submitted 03/15/20
It's a great office with very knowledgeable doctors and staff.
Karina R.
Submitted 03/15/20
If I could leave more stars I would.. they took care of me since the moment I approached their window. Staff is friendly and extremely caring.. I’ll never be visiting another planned parenthood in my entire life. Can’t compete where you can’t compare. I 100000% recommend everyone to visit a FPA location nearby.
Evelyn D.
Submitted 03/14/20
Wait time was very short, I was helped by Tania who was very friendly and helpful. Overall all staff was very professional and it was a positive experience.
Marisol R.
Submitted 03/13/20
I have always had a good experience coming here. Staff is always nice and professional. And i dont feel judge if i have certain questions. Best place to go if u want privacy. Thanks
Zaira S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Hands down one of the best staff I have came across, they make you feel secure And there just super sweet.