Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

820 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Really nice ladies working there and excellent service!
Iris F.
Submitted 08/07/20
The doctor was very professional, super sweet, and understanding recommend at Inglewood!!!
Estrella J.
Submitted 08/07/20
Strict with the number of patients/clients.There was only 3 of us when I went there which is important because of the pandemic.We are more than 6 feet away from each other.Gabby was of great help and verynprofessional when she assisted me.My only problem was there was no liquid soap anymore in the washroom that day.Good thing I have my own hand sanitizer/handwipes in my bag.Other than that it was a quick,efficient service as always.
Claudia P.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always professional real people that provide great customer service. Thank you!
Mekka J.
Submitted 08/07/20
The staff were all so nice and the doctor that performed my test was really nurturing and made me feel comfortable
Idalys N.
Submitted 08/07/20
Super nice and didn’t feel judge not once ever! Nurses and dr are super loving and make sure you feel comfortable! Thank you!
Kristhel C.
Submitted 08/07/20
all the women that work here are sweet & professional!
Erica L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very clean and professional
Lauren C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Well I found out I was pregnant and they instantly scheduled me another appointment to get on another insurance and get a sonogram to make sure everything is ok
Venesha S.
Submitted 08/07/20
This place is awesome not like anything you hear on the news.
Jasmin R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Super fast & extremely friendly visit.
Alisha B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable
Cera R.
Submitted 08/06/20
So thorough and professional
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great and fast experience. Nurses were nice and informative
Alondra W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Quick service and everyone is really friendly.
Angenicia G.
Submitted 08/05/20
always a good experience when I go. They are quick to get me in and out
Melissa L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great staff very caring and friendly
Tiffany Y.
Submitted 08/05/20
They are absolutely amazing all the staff there. They made me feel so comfortable and was very understanding. I would recommend anyone to go there. You will nit be disappointed
Veronica R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Todo bien limpio
Alex D.
Submitted 08/05/20
The staff is amazing and courteous. They make patients feel welcomed and cared for throughout the visit.