Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

867 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alisa P.
Submitted 08/09/20
I was treated very kindly and in a timely manner ; I didn’t have to wait very long and everything was handled very professionally . I felt like I was taken care of very well , thank you to all the staff I came in contact with .
Wanda F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming Nurse Practitioner was very informative and Monica was great
Ariana Z.
Submitted 08/08/20
Everyone working there was very nice and informative. Facility works quickly and efficiently to complete all the task you need done as a patient. Felt very comfortable-- I will be returning.
Sussete N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great friendly staff.
Licely S.
Submitted 08/08/20
All the process was clear, and everybody was friendly and professional
Ester C.
Submitted 08/08/20
.
Lourdes H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Todo bien
Cecilia G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Really nice ladies working there and excellent service!
Iris F.
Submitted 08/07/20
The doctor was very professional, super sweet, and understanding recommend at Inglewood!!!
Estrella J.
Submitted 08/07/20
Strict with the number of patients/clients.There was only 3 of us when I went there which is important because of the pandemic.We are more than 6 feet away from each other.Gabby was of great help and verynprofessional when she assisted me.My only problem was there was no liquid soap anymore in the washroom that day.Good thing I have my own hand sanitizer/handwipes in my bag.Other than that it was a quick,efficient service as always.
Claudia P.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always professional real people that provide great customer service. Thank you!
Mekka J.
Submitted 08/07/20
The staff were all so nice and the doctor that performed my test was really nurturing and made me feel comfortable
Idalys N.
Submitted 08/07/20
Super nice and didn’t feel judge not once ever! Nurses and dr are super loving and make sure you feel comfortable! Thank you!
Kristhel C.
Submitted 08/07/20
all the women that work here are sweet & professional!
Erica L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very clean and professional
Lauren C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Well I found out I was pregnant and they instantly scheduled me another appointment to get on another insurance and get a sonogram to make sure everything is ok
Venesha S.
Submitted 08/07/20
This place is awesome not like anything you hear on the news.
Jasmin R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Super fast & extremely friendly visit.
Alisha B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable
Cera R.
Submitted 08/06/20
So thorough and professional