Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

867 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great and fast experience. Nurses were nice and informative
Alondra W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Quick service and everyone is really friendly.
Angenicia G.
Submitted 08/05/20
always a good experience when I go. They are quick to get me in and out
Melissa L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great staff very caring and friendly
Tiffany Y.
Submitted 08/05/20
They are absolutely amazing all the staff there. They made me feel so comfortable and was very understanding. I would recommend anyone to go there. You will nit be disappointed
Veronica R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Todo bien limpio
Alex D.
Submitted 08/05/20
The staff is amazing and courteous. They make patients feel welcomed and cared for throughout the visit.
Blanca H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Waiting was too long
Blanca H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Waiting was too long
Allyson C.
Submitted 08/04/20
They staff is so nice so attentive. As well as the Doctor makes sure you know everything and if you have questions she answers them all. My favorite and I trust them 100%.
Emily C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great information
Evelyn R.
Submitted 08/04/20
Rápido, seguro, sin molestias .
Irma R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Bery good service
Angie A.
Submitted 08/03/20
The staff was friendly and created a welcoming environment. I felt comfortable because the staff was well informed and explained everything thoroughly.
Roslyn G.
Submitted 08/02/20
Excelente
Diana M.
Submitted 08/01/20
Convenient, easy and Friendly
Esther M.
Submitted 07/31/20
This clinic was easy to find, had a great staff and welcoming faces to help with my appointment. Thanks Candice, Jess, and everyone else at this location. Going to the doctor in general can be intimidating at times but I felt very comfortable with all the genuine energy around!
Mignon G.
Submitted 07/31/20
It was amazing! She was so friendly and kind. I was amazed at how comfortable I was
Rita M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Overall the staff were friendly and seem to care about my health.
Ashley D.
Submitted 07/30/20
They take care of your needs. Just be prepared for a wait.