Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

867 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy V.
Submitted 06/03/20
Staff is always so positive and kind.
Monica G.
Submitted 06/03/20
The ladies and staff were very nice, and made me feel so comfortable. Also very good at explaining step by step process.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/03/20
My visit was very pleasant thank you for always being to kind
Yvonne B.
Submitted 06/02/20
The nurse who helped me was amazing thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable around you .
Maxeen F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great service and help.
Sarah G.
Submitted 06/02/20
I always have a great experience when I come into FPA on Westmoreland. This visit I was seen by the physician assistant Cristina Pella , she was amazing, let me tell you. She was thorough and payed attention to every question I had and answered them clearly. I honestly felt like she genuinely cared about my well being and why I was there. She was gentle with her examination and was just a really nice person. Most definitely recommend this location to all my friends. Thank you so much guys.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 06/02/20
The ladies at FPA were friendly and personable! The office is clean and comfortable. However the doctor who saw me was a bit abrupt and rough with her exams, I wish she had communicated with me more and helped me relax.
Joanna J.
Submitted 06/02/20
Clean office . Nice staff , will return for an GYN concerns
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Every time I come here the staff is super sweet and attentive. Any Dr I have seen is always ready to answer any concerns if any and thoroughly explains any procedure or questions I may have without it being rushed. Thank you
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Everyone who attended me from the receptionist to the dr were amazing. They heard my concerns and offered the best care
Cristina G.
Submitted 06/01/20
very professional and a very kind doctor
Rosio M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very nice staff .
Shannon H.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very clean and professional office... Really grateful for all the ladies that work there.
Melynda M.
Submitted 05/30/20
Fast , friendly , Helpful.
Stephany M.
Submitted 05/30/20
people are extremely nice, it was my first time going to a place like this and I loved it.
Albores J.
Submitted 05/30/20
Excellent treatment
Sonia A.
Submitted 05/29/20
Thank you so much for all the information. I was treated with respect and real professional I was taking care as soon as I walk in.
KC R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everyone here is so incredibly kind and comforting, not to mention very experienced and knowledgeable. So glad I found this clinic. They took something scary and put me at ease.
Scout F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everyone very nice and professional
Tanairy H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great staff and always answers all the questions that you may have.