Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

600 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 600 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myangel J.
Submitted 02/01/20
Everyone at fpa, is genuinely nice and helpful. The energy there is great. The staff there always made me feel comfortable with no judgement. Thank you guys ♥️
Melissa G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Everyone was professional and kind. Made for a good experience.
Lydia B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Everyone was nice and caring. I was really nervous to get an IUD and they helped me through it. Now, do expect to wait a bit, my appointment was at 9:45 am and I was there for about 2 hours. Which I believe is not bad, compared to other places I've gone to.
Britnie H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Overall my experience was pretty painless. The women that work there are fairly nice and warm. I just wish that maybe I would’ve had a little bit more time with the doctor before my procedure took place but other than that I have no real complaints.
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 01/30/20
I love this place. Everyone is friendly, professional and makes you feel 100% comfortable. Only reason. I am not giving 5 stars is the amount of time you do have to wait. Other than that this place is awesome!
R F.
Submitted 01/30/20
Ivana and Carol are super nice and help me with any questions/ concerns I have. I will say I just hate waiting for 30 minutes when I made an appointment.
Danyelle H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very nice and everyone was super nice!
Anastasia G.
Submitted 01/30/20
High professionalism
Haleigh B.
Submitted 01/30/20
The staff here really cares about your well being. I keep coming back here for the girls who are so kind and caring and because they don’t hound you when you have to make a payment. They are always so polite to me especially when I call back after I got my paycheck to pay my balance they always thank me .
Jenni M.
Submitted 01/30/20
This is a great office. Everyone is friendly and there to help. Dr. Mann is so open and honest.
Kamille B.
Submitted 01/30/20
The wait was short and the nurses and doctor were very nice and professional.
Brandy P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Informative and helpful
Tytiana W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent job reassuring me. Explaining everything and make sure I was comfortable
Joyzell F.
Submitted 01/26/20
Everyone was very nice and nurse pat was very comforting and kind
Esme G.
Submitted 01/25/20
The whole staff was friendly, and the doctor was very informative when answering my questions.
Sunny C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Everyone was so nice and took really good care of me. They were there for me throughout everything and made me feel safe and welcome. I loved them and I’m more than grateful to everyone working there.
AshBash G.
Submitted 01/23/20
It was nice. I was anxious and ashamed and all the staff even made me feel comfortable and went as slow as I needed it. There wasn’t much wait time either.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/23/20
They’re really good, have any questions they got you !
GIA A.
Submitted 01/23/20
VERY NICE
GUILLERMINA A.
Submitted 01/23/20
VERY NICE