Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

820 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renita P.
Submitted 04/22/20
Really long wait times
Diem N.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very good
Champagne S.
Submitted 04/21/20
It was clean and quick!
Steven Z.
Submitted 04/20/20
My wife said she love this country more since she left your office.
Terra O.
Submitted 04/20/20
It was a little different from a regular drs apt but it was very informational, I got what I needed, and it was done professionally. Thank you to the staff
AZUCENA L.
Submitted 04/18/20
good attention kindness and good customer service
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 04/18/20
My PA was kind and efficient and i didn’t have to compromise my health due to a virtual visit. Thank you so much
Stacy M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Good but the wait time was 2 hours
Kattie S.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very helpful and gave a lot of care . very clean and sanitized place n they also have lollipops :)
Susana B.
Submitted 04/17/20
It really felt heartwarming the support of the staff.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Al staff were amazing ! They made sure I was comfortable and were really sweet. I came into this scared but they were very nice and didn’t make me feel ashamed. Thank you to all the staff.
Begum G.
Submitted 04/16/20
Marie B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great!
Alma G.
Submitted 04/15/20
Helpful staff
Melanie G.
Submitted 04/15/20
Everyone was nice felt comfortable
Murchele J.
Submitted 04/15/20
I went in for a abortion it was the fastest smoothest process ever
Kristina S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Amazingly kind staff!! Communicated everything thoroughly and everyone was so nice. Thankful for places like you taking care of us women!
Ruth Q.
Submitted 04/15/20
I went for an std screening it was fast and the employees were really nice I am very satisfied with my visit .
Yaelin E.
Submitted 04/15/20
Enjoyed every second of my experience! Extremely grateful for their friendly staff.
Ariana G.
Submitted 04/15/20
Taken care of with no stress