Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

867 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elia R.
Submitted 05/02/20
Thank you , All the staff was great and it since you have tour appointment all goes by fast. Thank you to all the nurses very caring and helpful
Mayra S.
Submitted 05/02/20
Made me feel very welcomed and comfortable!
Meigui W.
Submitted 05/02/20
They are so nice
Ana F.
Submitted 05/01/20
Great service From all the ladies! Always making each visit very comfortable
Desiree M.
Submitted 05/01/20
I've been going here for years. Sometimes the wait is a little long, but the staff is great and treat you with respect.
Maria L.
Submitted 05/01/20
The best care a woman desserve.
Joe G.
Submitted 04/30/20
It was very comfortable and fast. Everyone was super nice!
Laura G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Service was nice and fast
Kinverly M.
Submitted 04/30/20
They were so nice
Angeline R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Staff are all friendly.
Krystal G.
Submitted 04/30/20
As always so helpful and kind and definitely nice
Morgan D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great, helpful doctors!
Kelsey K.
Submitted 04/27/20
The nurse practitioner was amazing and very helpful. Very organized at that office.
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/25/20
Everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, and polite.
Toreena M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming
Ana L.
Submitted 04/24/20
I had a great experience at this location; well organized and everything went smoothly. Medical staff were very professional and I did not feel as if I was being "judged". They were all objective. This was my very first visit seeking abortion services; surgical procedure. I was very nervous and scared. It was also my first pregnancy and I was about 5 weeks. The staff answered all my questions. My vital signs were taken before, during, and post surgical procedure. I felt safe during this visit and will be attending a follow-up appointment.
S W.
Submitted 04/24/20
It went smooth staff friendly
Arianna R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Super gentle and friendly. Excellent service
Anamarie S.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been coming here for years and the staff always makes me feel comfortable. The staff is very professional and kind.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 04/24/20
Everyone is always so nice and they make you feel comfortable.