Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

790 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 790 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Ended up finding out more and relieved we caught my cyst in time
Mac C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great experience long wait though.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/10/20
Have more signs of office floor level and about parking.
Samerah L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Environment was friendly and doctor was good at explaining. Well organized and clean place.
Yulissa R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Super nice people, they care about their patients
D R.
Submitted 03/10/20
This was my 2nd time here, 1st time I wasn't able to be seen (not anyone's fault, I was too early; was in the office for 2 hours before I was rescheduled). For the second visit, I was in and out in an hr! I guess it depends who the practitioners are for the day. Woman at reception is the nicest, actually everyone is!
M. R.
Submitted 03/09/20
Everyone was really friendly and answered all the questions I had. I was even able to get a same day appt. which is very rare in most places.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/08/20
The place was welcoming, clean, and felt safe.
Karissa D.
Submitted 03/08/20
I loved the office staff and the nurses and doctors. Everyone was so nice and helpful! I would highly recommend going there to everyone. They are amazing!
S L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Thank you for the great service
Marlene V.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great service. They were all nice and professional.
Jaymi P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very clean, helpful
Jani P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always such a great staff...I would definitely recommend going here for any/all personal needs
Monserrat R.
Submitted 03/06/20
The lobby and offices are spacious and clean. The medical staff is friendly and professional.
Karla L.
Submitted 03/05/20
they are very nice
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 03/05/20
The wait is forever long but they have good service and polite!
Marissa F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy, quick, and an amazing staff to make me feel comfortable!
Marjon N.
Submitted 03/04/20
The ladies have such great attitudes. The doctor was so warm and caring! I definitely recommend them.
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Was really happy on learning from about my birth control
Dani R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Iv never been to FPA before only plan parenthood but the difference between them are so different my experience at FPA was better then any plan parenthood iv been to I think the difference was the employees at FPA were all so kind to me and answered any questions I asked or asked them again they didn’t make me feel ashamed or awkward for the reason I was there. I will be going back to FPA for any other womanly thing I need because they made me feel comfortable and safe and that’s all you can really ask for when going to a place with a serious issue. Thank you Staff members of FPA women’s health of mission hills thank you for being so understanding and kind its women like you that help other women through situations and make them feel comfortable.