Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

790 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 790 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
Submitted 02/24/20
My experience was quick even after my appointment did not go through online they were still able to provide service to me.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/24/20
everyone in there is great
Jalene R.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great customer service
Arianna W.
Submitted 02/24/20
I absolutely love this office and the staff. I’ve been going to this office for years and I just love it.
Crystal D.
Submitted 02/24/20
Loved how the doctor made me feel safe and comfortable, the waiting time was just a little long
Raeven B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Professional staff.
Dorthy H.
Submitted 02/24/20
clean, nice staff, helpful informative doctors. Thank you
Miranda M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Wait time was very short, and all of my questions were answered. Very great experience overall.
Marcella V.
Submitted 02/23/20
I love the girls there so sweet
Clariza H.
Submitted 02/23/20
Really nice
Daisy V.
Submitted 02/23/20
Always feel comfortable here. I feel like that is the most important when visiting a doctor, to feel comfortable, not judged, human.
Shasta B.
Submitted 02/23/20
Everyone was very professional and informative as to what was going on with the car I was there for.
Maria P.
Submitted 02/21/20
I arrived before my appointment and they took care of me right away! The entire staff is outstanding
Monica H.
Submitted 02/21/20
All the staff were so nice and friendly
Maira C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great. Arrived 15 mins late and was still taken in. The staff is great and helpful.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Everyone was very welcoming and just as sweet as can be. I felt very comfortable.
Sandi W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very friendly
Joanna H.
Submitted 02/19/20
They are very helpful and kind staff.
Dayon J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Everyone was very kind, polite, supportive and friendly. Everything I asked was answered in detail. The doctors and nurses were great. The only downside was that I had to wait a while for my appointment even though I made a reservation. Besides that, I am well satisfied with my visit.
Brooke V.
Submitted 02/19/20
Staff was very friendly, I was in and out in about 30 mins and was even able to take my birth control home with me rather than waiting at the pharmacy. Very happy with my visit!