Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

867 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jovan V.
Submitted 04/10/20
They were very attentive and kind and polite and took care of me real fast
Adriana A.
Submitted 04/10/20
Nice and fast
Shania S.
Submitted 04/10/20
Good
Jessica L.
Submitted 04/10/20
I also have a great experience whether I’m just here for a check up or getting blood work done the staff is always very friendly and helpful !
Sarah H.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great staff
Bianca M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Evelyn S.
Submitted 04/09/20
First time at this clinic and I really like how everyone treated me including Dr!
Eva F.
Submitted 04/09/20
Amazing! Staff members are friendly and helpful.
Diana S.
Submitted 04/08/20
Easy, and helpful. Thank you so much.
Malinda V.
Submitted 04/08/20
The staff was both kind and discrete and I appreciate them very much.
Litzy V.
Submitted 04/08/20
Joceyln one of the nurses was really nice and helpful ! She made my experience amazing and I 100% will be coming back!
Miri G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Myra responded to all my questions and concerns clearly and was practical in her approach to my needs and treatment.
Nadia G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Good
Kaylee D.
Submitted 04/08/20
Quick wait, polite and kind staff, easy procedure. Thank you!
Essence W.
Submitted 04/08/20
The staff was great very helpful friendly very informative, everything was clean and everyone was professional no wait
Alexis P.
Submitted 04/08/20
I loved how they were super friendly I felt good for going to my first appointment.
Melissa N.
Submitted 04/07/20
They make you comfortable whether you go there for this or that definitely appreciate the staff and everything they do.
Crystal R.
Submitted 04/07/20
Everyone made me feel so welcome, and the ladies are very helpful.
Gloria C.
Submitted 03/25/20
My first time at FPA Women’s Health went great! The staff was attentive and polite. They made me feel comfortable every step of the way.
Alondra L B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great friendly staff.