Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

820 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excelente lugar y trato del personal. Me siento muy bien cuando voy
Alejandra C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Everyone here is really understanding & caring. I used to hate this place because they would take hours before I’d be seen. They’ve gotten a lot better! Great place & people!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 02/13/20
This office is the best. Im always treated with kindness very friendly staff very professional.
Jessie G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Tiara was very excellent i was so nervous & she knew what to say to help me relax. She put the IUD in a slow in a way that i felt very comfortable. The Assistant that was in the room was very helpful to the extent of holding my hand threw the process. Love the friendly service.
Tamara D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone was great.
Iuni S.
Submitted 02/11/20
The people were friendly and gave me information that I didn’t know great people.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent
Ariana R.
Submitted 02/10/20
I made my appointment the day before and the day of I was in and out. The staff was incredibly helpful and nice to me even though Im sure i asked too many questions.
Renee W.
Submitted 02/10/20
Attentive,Informative, Polite, Speedy but NOT Rude, Overall Another Great OB appt Thankyou FPA
Shahanna G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Always great people that work there. Always get treated good and I get what I need.
Clara A.
Submitted 02/10/20
After returning to FPA, from my previous experience, I was overall very satisfied! Victoria helped me get in and out of there and was very very attentive
Veronica V.
Submitted 02/10/20
Everyone answered my questions and concerns and I was very happy
Ashley H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Amazing, friendly staff that did everything they could to accommodate me and make sure my visit was smooth. Keep up the great work!
Elycia L.
Submitted 02/10/20
The staff was super friendly. Always make me feel comfortable
Camisha W.
Submitted 02/09/20
Staff are great here , great customer service
Junika M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Lovely
Mariela B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Good
Sandra Z.
Submitted 02/07/20
It was easy and fast visit.
Lauren O.
Submitted 02/07/20
The staff here is so friendly! Clean facility and excellent customer service.