Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

743 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shameka H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Friendly professional staff
Katie M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great service. Got out quicker than I thought. Good patient interactions. Friendly workers.
Marbella M.
Submitted 01/17/20
they were friendly and effective a very comfortable place
Olga M.
Submitted 01/17/20
The staff is great. I really liked the doctor was very professional
Merida C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excelente
Larrisha W.
Submitted 01/16/20
I love the NP she is so sweet and makes it so easy to talk to her
Chanta M.
Submitted 01/16/20
I usually get my depo shot here. The staff is nice and friendly.
Stella S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Good experience
Ahili L.
Submitted 01/16/20
I got the IUD and it the doctor was gentle k didn’t feel a thing when it was inserted.
Emma A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Friendly & knowledgeable
Amairani R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Good
Cecilia L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very kind nurse practitioner :)
Jess B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Everyone is always nice especially the Nurse that helps with all my questions
Iveth M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Muy buena
Char'Donai' B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Maura was great! She was quick to answer the call. She went through everything and asked if I need led anything else. I also enjoyed the fact that I could see her. It was as if I were there but in the comfort of my home.
Anonymous -.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great experience here! I honestly prefer them over planned Parenthood. They get you in and out.
Silvia V.
Submitted 01/16/20
The staff is so freindly and they make you feel comfortable.The service is fast and you dont have to wait a long time like other places.
Rose M.
Submitted 01/16/20
My visit to the clinic was very good the wait was not long at all also Ashley made my visit more smooth sailing ☺️
Danna S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great service
Crstal C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Super nice and friendly I just feel like they can be more comforting. Not talk so fast. They are very clean and nice every one smiles and do ther part as a office team.