Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

610 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mignon G.
Submitted 07/31/20
It was amazing! She was so friendly and kind. I was amazed at how comfortable I was
Rita M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Overall the staff were friendly and seem to care about my health.
Ashley D.
Submitted 07/30/20
They take care of your needs. Just be prepared for a wait.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everyone was so nice and welcoming.
Kalarae J.
Submitted 07/30/20
Amazing customer service!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/30/20
All staff was friendly and took me way less time then usual to be seen
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Thorough, efficient, super friends staff. I couldn't of asked for a better experience for a not too comfortable experience.
Shanda F.
Submitted 07/30/20
It was a good experience
Nhu P.
Submitted 07/30/20
I very happy with everyone work at FPA women’s health!
Karen C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Wonderful easy going
Soraya G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Estoy muy contenta con la atención
Anquithia C.
Submitted 07/29/20
The staff was amazing, supportive and caring.
Monique S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Everyone at this office was amazing! Check in was easy and the front desk girl was nice! The nurse who checked me in was attentive and efficient. The nurse who took my blood was sweet! & the doctor was genuine. I love this office! Thank you all for all!
Laura M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very nice doctor and nurse that helped me out with my FPACT application, virtual visit was great and the doctor let me ask any questions I felt needed an answer and was greatly informative
Susana P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Love this place. Get my birth control from there every 3 years. Very very professional environment. ❤
Diana M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great service and friendly staff. Only place I feel comfortable going.
Paige S.
Submitted 07/28/20
I have never had a bad experience here in over 5 years! Everyone here is so amazing and they always make me feel so comfortable. I am truly grateful! Thanks y’all so much.
Emilya M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent
Michelle F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Everyone at FPA Santa Monica was incredibly helpful and made me feel like I was in great hands.
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Staff is friendly and the visit was fast.