Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

383 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azaria H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Fast visit
Angel G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always feel cared for and always discus all my options so I can understand what I'm getting into
Susana U.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very friendly staff.. Clean place and non judgmental environment.
WEI W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Nice service!
Jordan H.
Submitted 05/20/20
I’ve been needing to get my implant out for 2 months since the quarantine began. Planned Parenthood hasn’t been open for removals and luckily my sister recommended me to FPA. Everyone was so nice and accommodating!!! No one tried to persuade me to keep the implant in as they have several times at PPH. The removal was quick and my bloodwork was super easy and painless.
Vivíana V.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very fast and well organized
Deana P.
Submitted 05/19/20
I have been coming to the FPA since my first year of college here in Irvine. I have never been to such an amazing place before—seriously. I did not have health care and I was STILL able to get help and birth control. The staff there are kind and straight forward, and they are polite. The facility feels safe and comforting. I am really glad I found the FPA when I did and I will continue to go to them.
Monserrat G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Good
Dalila N.
Submitted 05/19/20
Really nice staff, and not long the wait time. Very informative, and answer all your questions.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 05/19/20
The wait took a little bit longer than usual, but I’m sure that’s due to the guidelines for Covid at the moment. Other than that, the workers and service are great.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Fast and painless
Brenesha M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Workers are very nice and the building is very clean .
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/18/20
wonderful facility, I honestly feel so blessed to have places like FPA. My doctor Jessica is amazing, she always makes me feel comfortable.
Ariel B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Made me feel comfortable
Tionne P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very helpful, took great care of me. Thank you all.
Samantha O.
Submitted 05/15/20
this is definitely one of the most welcoming clinics i’ve ever been to. the staff are so kind and they are completely helpful whether if you have questions or concerns, they will help in the most genuine way possible. this is a place where i feel safe and comfortable. i highly recommend this place.
Bernice R.
Submitted 05/15/20
I was see in a timely manner. The nurse was polite and listened attentively. I was very pleased with how the doc handled my concerns Thank you ...
Skyylr H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Friendly staff. Everyone efficient and made me feel comfortable.
Rosa L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Professional
Perla M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Really fast service and the staff was so nice and helpful...