Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

820 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Well I like how they talk to us with respect sometimes is just the time that we wait alot but other than everything is okay
Christie P.
Submitted 10/11/19
very good - friendly and helpful, answered my questions and were welcoming
Evelyn A.
Submitted 10/10/19
FPA Long Beach always has great staff!
Abigail N.
Submitted 10/10/19
I’m very thankful for FPA, the clinic has very knowledgeable, sweet staff/Doctors. I always recommend FPA to my girlfriends because I know they’ll be in great hands.
Dina A.
Submitted 10/10/19
I love this place, very helpful friendly make u feel safe, and very comfortable
Jazmin P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
Diana D.
Submitted 10/10/19
I’m really satisfied with FPA Women’s Health. They are very helpful, professional and treat you like a family member.
Claudia F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good
Jane O.
Submitted 10/09/19
Amazing!
ERIKA H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Good
Susan M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Friendly and helpful staff
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/08/19
n/a
Monica A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Friendly staff, clean facilities, welcoming vibe.
Tiaja W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Grwat
Brandi H.
Submitted 10/07/19
the wait was short it was an early appointment maybe that is why
Angela L.
Submitted 10/07/19
It’s always a pleasure :) love the team and facility!
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/06/19
Everyone was professional and efficient
Irene H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Best service a Women can receive for her health and feeling confident. Doctors and staff are very helpful and friendly, always look forward to every visit at FPA Women's health!
Mikkayla
Submitted 10/04/19
My first two visits were nice until I went too my third appointment to get an iud out because it was doing my body no good and the doctor who took it out made me feel very uncomfortable by handling my appointment with an attitude and being a b***** Because I wanted it out ...she was saying all these things of why I shouldn’t get it out do to her own personal beliefs and reasonings. I would say looking for argument but I got through it ..I will never visit this place again I don’t like being under pressure or rude doctors who take their own beliefs and opinions and get mad because u don’t go along with what was suggested.
Monica R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Felt really comfortable with the nurses and front desk All my questions were answered and never once did I feel judged