Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

382 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique F.
Submitted 05/13/20
They treat you nice,very clean, over all good place to go for women health they explain everything so you understand.
Amy T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Everyone’s so nice there and patience with me because I was scared and nervous. Thank you
Anita N.
Submitted 05/13/20
Everyone was extremely kind, caring and pleasant.
Mayra G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very nice staff, they make sure you feel comfortable and nonjudgmental. They also explain every step as you go, and answer any questions.
Hazel Z.
Submitted 05/12/20
Jahniva C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Everyone who works here are literally the nicest and most patient people ever.
Lucia A.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very nice staff
Monica A.
Submitted 05/12/20
I have never been able to ask “so it looks normal?” And get such a comforting response . This doctor and even assistants all made me feel comfortable and love how they communicate step by step what they were doing what I was waiting for what was next and that is something I appreciate Thank you !
Maria G.
Submitted 05/12/20
It was good except for the waiting , if you have an appointment you still have to wait , that’s what sucks
Jessica F.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great experience!
Mariia C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Attentive staff.
Ingrid O.
Submitted 05/07/20
I arrived. Waited for almost 2 hours to receive the care I needed. Appointment was free of charge.
LaTina M.
Submitted 05/07/20
They were so nice, didn’t make me uncomfortable or feel judged like most places I’ve been. Really appreciate them.
Jenna T.
Submitted 05/06/20
I recently discovered FPA in Temecula & it was such a good experience! The staff is absolutely amazing & Dr. Karen is the best doctor I have ever had ! I will never go anywhere else again! If she moves , I’m gonna have to move too lol. I will definitely stay there as long as she’s there. She really makes you feel comfortable and she talks to you as a friend would. The world needs more doctors like her. Thank you for being who you are and doing what you do!
D L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Thank D-R Jessika and to all crew there.You are very nice, positive and professional people ready to help in this crazy time.I appreciate your service a lot It was a great experience ❤️✌️
Nyomi D.
Submitted 05/05/20
I like coming here ❤️
Elia R.
Submitted 05/02/20
Thank you , All the staff was great and it since you have tour appointment all goes by fast. Thank you to all the nurses very caring and helpful
Mayra S.
Submitted 05/02/20
Made me feel very welcomed and comfortable!
Meigui W.
Submitted 05/02/20
They are so nice
Ana F.
Submitted 05/01/20
Great service From all the ladies! Always making each visit very comfortable