Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

139 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Good
Amber M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Okay
Reyna S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excelente personal !
Maleny H.
Submitted 01/22/20
My visit was great very nice helpful staff didn’t take long definitely the best clinic I have gone to . Thanks FPA for everything
Diana B.
Submitted 01/22/20
I am really love service from nurse and doctor care patient
Shanice L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Its a wait, but service is good.
Genesis D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Awesome experience!! They never fail me. I really recommend this place. Their customer service is on point.
Jen C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Everyone is so friendly. I felt really comfortable during my visit and they really listened to my concerns.
Molly A.
Submitted 01/22/20
This is the second time I have received an IUD here. Both times, they were very helpful, informative, attentive, and efficient. They do a perfect job and make you feel very comfortable.
Lauren G.
Submitted 01/22/20
This place was great, the staff were professional and caring, and I got my IUD installed without any problems. I’d go back here in a heartbeat
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/22/20
I would like to have access to my records without having to go into the office to get a code to access it.
Bria T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Such nice people, the nurses and my doctor were super sweet. I appreciate their patience, kindness, and knowledge.
Mia L.
Submitted 01/21/20
The women are so nice and make great conversation, for what I was coming in for they made me feel comfortable and not nervous at all. The doc is super helpful with providing the information you need to feel comfortable with procedures being done.
Alyssa L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very friendly staff, made me feel safe and comfortable
Ash S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Shameka H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Friendly professional staff
Katie M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great service. Got out quicker than I thought. Good patient interactions. Friendly workers.
Marbella M.
Submitted 01/17/20
they were friendly and effective a very comfortable place
Olga M.
Submitted 01/17/20
The staff is great. I really liked the doctor was very professional
Merida C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excelente