Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

610 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alondra V.
Submitted 07/28/20
It was my first time getting a pap smear test and I was really nervous. My nurse made me feel super comfortable and it was quick & painless.
Laura R.
Submitted 07/27/20
The Doctor Who inserted my iud was awesome !!
M T.
Submitted 07/27/20
This place have some great people with awesome customer service. They make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions. I would definitely recommend my friends and family.
Angelina S.
Submitted 07/26/20
I drive to this location, an hour away from my home, for the way that they care and communicate. I always feel like they take the time to get to know me, answer any questions and concerns, and see me as a person. They’re all just the best.
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great service. Everything I needed was provided. Wish the wait time was shorter though.
Wendy U.
Submitted 07/26/20
Excelente
Nancy T.
Submitted 07/26/20
My experience here was great! Everyone in the office was super cool and friendly. Everyone that u talk too there makes u feel like u guys been friends. Would love to go back.
Lipni A.
Submitted 07/25/20
Good people
Yolanda T.
Submitted 07/25/20
Love the workers so nice & friendly. My appointment was faster than my actual location I go to.
Yajaira R.
Submitted 07/25/20
Really great experience! Everyone was really nice and made me feel very comfortable when I felt nervous!
Sheila C.
Submitted 07/25/20
So happy to have a FPA near now. My experience was nothing more than great. From the connection, understanding to the informative relations built in this office. Outstanding staff and all work well with one another. I’d like to thank Monica and Rita along with all of the staff who helped me. Stay healthy! Best, Sheila
Miriam R.
Submitted 07/25/20
good
Marina F.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent care thank you
Nadalie G.
Submitted 07/24/20
It was great! The staff is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend to any of my friends and family.
Candice A.
Submitted 07/24/20
the employees at this facility are very kind and professional. the location is very neat and clean! just overall an amazing place!
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/24/20
People in the office are really nice!!!
Kari V.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great help
Elly G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everyone is very friendly, very nice all of them. Its greatly appreciated.
Yoli C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everyone always so nice and patient. If you have a question they always help which is nice.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Felt very comfortable & safe.