Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

890 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 890 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucía M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very easy my NP was a little bit late but it compensates with her kindness and concern
Sophie R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Friendly and quick
Zerena G.
Submitted 11/12/20
very nice staff, felt welcome and very comfortable
Rachel M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great staff walked me through everything and took great care of me afterwards. Long wait but had a sense of relief afterwards. Thank you for all your help
Veronica C.
Submitted 11/12/20
I've been going to this clinic for about 5 years now and all the nurses and doctors are welcoming. They answer all your questions and definitely go above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable. There was one visit that was horrible because one of the male doctors came of very judgemental and rude. But overall, the women there are very nice!
Dajanae R.
Submitted 11/11/20
The experience was good, but the person I talked to before meeting the doctor didn’t seem very happy to be at work. She was very dull & it made me feel a tad uncomfortable. I recommended the place to one of my friends and she told me that she didn’t have the best experience because the nurses didn’t give her information on different varieties of birth controls. She also claimed that the nurse she worked with was a bit rude. It was a bad look for me because I suggested the place, yet, she doesn’t wanna go back :(
Xinyue C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great staff and work fast
Angelina S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Easy and comfortable
Ashlie L.
Submitted 11/06/20
The nurses were so nice and caring.
Veronica Q.
Submitted 11/06/20
Informative. Friendly. Compassionate
Michelle D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Good
Ariana F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Easy to use and communicate with.
Lori V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Staff were all very friendly and helpful; from the check-in receptionist, to the care coordinator, lab assistants and nurse.
Itavili L.
Submitted 11/04/20
The nurses are kind they answer all my questions. The appointments go by quickly.
Margaux B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Everyone was so lovely and helpful. I felt no judgement the entire time I was there and everybody was so professional. Nathaly and Kristina (I hope I remembered her name right) were amazing. They made me feel comfortable. Rita took care of me at the end and she was so great. Thank you guys!
Keisha G.
Submitted 10/30/20
The service and everyone was great
Esther D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very Professional and friendly staff. Made me feel so comfortable. Explained all the details of the procedure that made me feel safe! thank you to all the team...Jocelyn, Laura, Hilda and Dr Harish :) and many more
Vincent J.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great friendly service !
Laura H.
Submitted 10/27/20
I've been going to FPAWH for a decade now & have had nothing but good experiences... keep up the good work!!!
Mirella O.
Submitted 10/27/20
I’ve been coming here for almost 10 years and every time they exceed my expectations. I have walked in without an appointment and they have helped me, even if it takes longer then expected I have always come back. The staff is very helpful and polite, and the facility seems to always be running smooth, thank you so much for your hard work during this difficult times.