Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

878 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 878 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great service
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always a great service
Zuhey J.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very nice nurses
Danielle G.
Submitted 09/28/20
I always feel taken cared of when I go to FPA. I appreciate the kindness, openness and attentiveness that is alwayd provided. There are not many women's clinics in this area, I am that much more grateful for their location. Thank you!
R Z.
Submitted 09/28/20
The staff is very nice and the Doctors have always been very helpful.
Cheriee C.
Submitted 09/27/20
I adore the staff here and the nurse was very gentle, nice and sweet. But they forgot to order my prescription.
Courtney K.
Submitted 09/27/20
Best experience I’ve ever had in a medical facility
Stacey M.
Submitted 09/27/20
Wonderful and great staff! Very helpful and informative. Enjoyed how everyone made sure you were okay and while getting my birth control replaced, the doctor kept making sure I was okay which was sweet! There were a few girls when I went in so I think that’s what took longer. Had to wait about over an hour to finally be seen but besides that everything was great.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/26/20
All of the staff was kind and did their best to make me feel as comfortable as possible. I will definitely be returning
Frances B.
Submitted 09/26/20
My visit was excellent didn’t have to wait super long and the staff was awesome
Lulu W.
Submitted 09/26/20
All the staff are very good
ALEXANDRIA S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Wonderful
Andrea D.
Submitted 09/25/20
I had a very nice experience from the front desk, to getting my blood drawn, and seeing the doctor! I always feel very welcomed and comfortable coming here and addressing my concerns to the staff :)
Amanda C.
Submitted 09/25/20
They were awesome
Trang N.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very support and good service to the patients.
Samantha B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great !
Melani E.
Submitted 09/24/20
Love the staff. They’re very friendly and professional. I’ve been coming to this clinic for the past 6 years. I recommend it.
Camia C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very friendly
Vanessa S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Love the atmosphere, kind, calm, and collected.
Roniqua H.
Submitted 09/24/20
I always have a pleasant experience there. The ladies are great