Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

890 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 890 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa E.
Submitted 10/02/20
This clinic runs well enough, the waiting times are usually a bit on the longer side but the entire staff and medical professionals make up for it.
Rashelle W.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very nice staff and caring
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always helpful and the ladies that work there are very nice
Brooke M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Seeing a provider with at FPA with TeleHealth is as easy as it gets. I called FPA and immediately got a video call appointment later that day. My PA was kind, informative, and helpful. She was on time to the video appointment and the video quality was good. She called in a prescription to my local pharmacy right afterward. I’m grateful to have FPA Women’s Health as a resource as a young woman in LA during a pandemic.
George I.
Submitted 09/30/20
Hands down the best. Recommend everybody to go here
Maricela H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Waiting was 2 hours but it was worth it. other than that my experience was great! Super nice and Helpful nurses.
Mabel C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Yessica G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Me gusta ir ahí por que siempre me hacen sentir cómoda, me atendió Monique muy amable, solo no 5 estrellas por la espera aunque llegué temprano tienes que esperar
Jessica T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Quick friendly clean women's health center. Annual exam was a breeze.
Karen T.
Submitted 09/29/20
Amazing!
Bridney M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Staff was amazing. Great commutations and everyone was nice
Andrea Y.
Submitted 09/29/20
The nurses are always nice to me
Mary L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great service
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always a great service
Zuhey J.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very nice nurses
Danielle G.
Submitted 09/28/20
I always feel taken cared of when I go to FPA. I appreciate the kindness, openness and attentiveness that is alwayd provided. There are not many women's clinics in this area, I am that much more grateful for their location. Thank you!
R Z.
Submitted 09/28/20
The staff is very nice and the Doctors have always been very helpful.
Cheriee C.
Submitted 09/27/20
I adore the staff here and the nurse was very gentle, nice and sweet. But they forgot to order my prescription.
Courtney K.
Submitted 09/27/20
Best experience I’ve ever had in a medical facility
Stacey M.
Submitted 09/27/20
Wonderful and great staff! Very helpful and informative. Enjoyed how everyone made sure you were okay and while getting my birth control replaced, the doctor kept making sure I was okay which was sweet! There were a few girls when I went in so I think that’s what took longer. Had to wait about over an hour to finally be seen but besides that everything was great.