Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

450 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marydee M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Kind corteous efficient timely staff.
Terri R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Friendly staff, waiting period was short, facility Is very clean. Been with them over 5 years and have no complaints!
Ashley N.
Submitted 05/21/20
nurses are very friendly
Mo W.
Submitted 05/21/20
The staff was pleasant and patient. They were informative and helpful.
Cecilia P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent service whole staff always makes u feel good kind and attentive to all of my concerns
Ariana M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great experience very friendly too
Irene V.
Submitted 05/20/20
Super nice staff and very clean office. Fast results.
Azaria H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Fast visit
Angel G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always feel cared for and always discus all my options so I can understand what I'm getting into
Susana U.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very friendly staff.. Clean place and non judgmental environment.
WEI W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Nice service!
Jordan H.
Submitted 05/20/20
I’ve been needing to get my implant out for 2 months since the quarantine began. Planned Parenthood hasn’t been open for removals and luckily my sister recommended me to FPA. Everyone was so nice and accommodating!!! No one tried to persuade me to keep the implant in as they have several times at PPH. The removal was quick and my bloodwork was super easy and painless.
Vivíana V.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very fast and well organized
Deana P.
Submitted 05/19/20
I have been coming to the FPA since my first year of college here in Irvine. I have never been to such an amazing place before—seriously. I did not have health care and I was STILL able to get help and birth control. The staff there are kind and straight forward, and they are polite. The facility feels safe and comforting. I am really glad I found the FPA when I did and I will continue to go to them.
Monserrat G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Good
Dalila N.
Submitted 05/19/20
Really nice staff, and not long the wait time. Very informative, and answer all your questions.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 05/19/20
The wait took a little bit longer than usual, but I’m sure that’s due to the guidelines for Covid at the moment. Other than that, the workers and service are great.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Fast and painless
Brenesha M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Workers are very nice and the building is very clean .
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/18/20
wonderful facility, I honestly feel so blessed to have places like FPA. My doctor Jessica is amazing, she always makes me feel comfortable.