Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

610 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Awesome Women provides service!!! Thank you
Quintessa L.
Submitted 07/11/20
It was great and fast!
Maria N.
Submitted 07/11/20
The nurse and doctor are great
Ana P.
Submitted 07/11/20
The front desk lady is friendly as well the staff in the back. The Clinic is clean no complaints. I recommend FPA Women's Health in Mission Hills.
Naomi H.
Submitted 07/11/20
Front desk & nurse were very nice and helpful.
Linda X.
Submitted 07/11/20
Everyone was very helpful and nice! The place was clean and quiet. My doctor helped take out my nexplanon and she was amazing! She talked me through the whole process and made me feel really at ease! I would go back
Aoleon M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very fast and friendly just went in and my normal check
Maira B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Good
Susan V.
Submitted 07/10/20
everyone is so nice
Ana R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great ! Fast experience finally !! I’ve never had a quick And on time appointment Here before so it was great to be in and out within an hr everyone was friendly and upbeat
Zoe G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great service
Iliana R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Good
Jazmine C.
Submitted 07/10/20
everyone i had came in contact with was super amazing and super nice . Everyone was very understanding and made me feel comfortable
Maribel R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Fast and courteous
Liliana L.
Submitted 07/10/20
All the staff here is very nice ,welcoming and caring
Naomi M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Usually I love coming to my appointments there relatively quick and everything is great, however my last appointment the woman who administered my Depo shot got too close to my nerve and I’ve been having severe burnin and tingling pains in my arm the shot was given for the past 3 days after my shot I went to the hospital and they treated me appropriately.
Tierra B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Overall my experience was good. Very professional staff.
Kate R.
Submitted 07/09/20
FPA Sacramento has been wonderful. The team is compassionate, knowledgeable and always professional. I always feel respected and safe. My last visit was smooth and they got all my needs taken care of. I also feel like they give very comprehensive women's care.
Lorena V.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very well treated
Shiequetti S.
Submitted 07/08/20
I’m always seen in a timely manner, the staff is always polite.