Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

890 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 890 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/26/20
All of the staff was kind and did their best to make me feel as comfortable as possible. I will definitely be returning
Frances B.
Submitted 09/26/20
My visit was excellent didn’t have to wait super long and the staff was awesome
Lulu W.
Submitted 09/26/20
All the staff are very good
ALEXANDRIA S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Wonderful
Andrea D.
Submitted 09/25/20
I had a very nice experience from the front desk, to getting my blood drawn, and seeing the doctor! I always feel very welcomed and comfortable coming here and addressing my concerns to the staff :)
Amanda C.
Submitted 09/25/20
They were awesome
Trang N.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very support and good service to the patients.
Samantha B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great !
Melani E.
Submitted 09/24/20
Love the staff. They’re very friendly and professional. I’ve been coming to this clinic for the past 6 years. I recommend it.
Camia C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very friendly
Vanessa S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Love the atmosphere, kind, calm, and collected.
Roniqua H.
Submitted 09/24/20
I always have a pleasant experience there. The ladies are great
Ruby A.
Submitted 09/24/20
The staff was very insightful and provided quick and comfortable care for my visit. They never hesitated in answering any questions or informing of every step of my medical visit.
Christina P.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff was very helpful and made me feel good about my visit. Very friendly staff and very professional.
Arely P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
Angelica S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Helpful
Yasmina B.
Submitted 09/22/20
good staff answer all my questions
Kassandra V.
Submitted 09/22/20
staff were all helpful, and made one feel comfortable which is really appreciated.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/22/20
Muy rápido la atención y muy amables
Alejandra G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Everyone Was very attentive and friendly!