Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

790 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 790 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmin R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very understanding staff and medical professionals. Nice office, and felt safe during my visit.
Melanie V.
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone was extremely kind and knowledgeable. All services were absolutely amazing the ENTIRE time I was in there. I was very comfortable with my doctor, and i am very thankful to all the beautiful women that helped me find the perfect birth control method for my body. Everyone was eager to answer my questions and get me help with anything i needed. I’m definitely recommending this clinic to my friends and family!!
Karen E.
Submitted 08/19/20
All Staff was awesome
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Wait time was really long but that is understandable given the amount of women the clinic sees and helps, especially for abortion services. The nurses were personable and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. The care during and after my procedure by nurse Jennifer really helped me through a difficult and scary time. She was comforting and was there through the hardest parts. I can't thank her enough for being there for me through everything.
Mariangela C.
Submitted 08/18/20
The staff was super friendly and communicative.
Eunice E.
Submitted 08/18/20
They provided more services to me than I anticipated! Thank you!
Maria V.
Submitted 08/18/20
The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Natalie G.
Submitted 08/18/20
very nice staff, every time I go it is an easy process
Revital V.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great service
Yesenia E.
Submitted 08/17/20
Prior to this recent visit, I had my IUD birth control inserted at this location. Came for a follow up and the Dr who was checking could not feel or see my iud strings. Apparently she couldn’t find it , because my strings were cut too short, but Iud was still in place. But you can imagine how apprehensive I was to come back again due to that experience, let me add how painful and discomforting it was. But I knew I had to come to remove it, since it was already expired. Let’s just say this last visit was honestly amazing. So grateful I had the staff that helped me that day. The moment I walked in the front office staff were courteous. Then I was greeted by Andrea the Ultrasound Tech. Let’s just say she was so sweet and answered all my questions & concerns. Super patient with my nervous self. I want to definitely recognize PA Alda Shi, she was so comforting. She made my experience a very comfortable and easy one. Nothing like my first visit
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Went in to get my nexaplanon and everyone was very friendly upon arrival and the nurses answered any questions I had
Candice P.
Submitted 08/17/20
great
Kiara A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very clean the employees was very kind & helpful. I was in and out in no time
Ashley U.
Submitted 08/16/20
Very nice. Helpful. Will be going again
Sarah E.
Submitted 08/16/20
Nice services , and great staff
Alyssa G.
Submitted 08/15/20
I felt very safe and comfortable.
Savanna L.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very fast and very nice staff
Cinthya M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Fast and easy to make an appointment
Stephanie R.
Submitted 08/15/20
Friendly staff, very informative of procedures. I was nervous to get my birth control but they made me feel at ease and the wait is not very long overall would recommend
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Great experience. All the ladies made me feel comfortable and really provided top care. They are patient and understanding. They explained everything very well. I definitely recommend you visit them for any women’s health.