Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
FPA Women's Health -  - Women's Health

FPA Women's Health

Women's Health & Family Planning throughout Los Angeles County and other regions across California

867 total reviews

FPA Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FPA Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latasha B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Staff is always friendly, helpful, and supportive. I appreciate that fact that I feel a sense a of security knowing that I will not be judged by the staff which makes the experience easier.
Iza R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Thanks! You were super welcoming and answered all my questions! I am happy with my termination and it wasn’t a horrible process as I thought before. Thank you
Claudia C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Has the best team in ventura county.
Jazmin P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very understanding
Veronica R.
Submitted 09/11/20
From stepping in the door, everyone was so nice and pleasant. I had lots of questions and they were all answered.
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Friendly service Sensitive to my needs Informational and informative
Jessica E.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great girls ! :)
Sasha O.
Submitted 09/11/20
Everyone was nice and kind
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Clean, Professional, Fast and Friendly Environment. I’m very Happy I discovered this place:)
Chase W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, thank you!
Alyssa B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful since the moment I got in. Also I felt extremely safe with their covid protocols.
Meaza A.
Submitted 09/09/20
Good
Nyezha Z.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent service!
Irma S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Took very good care of me for my services
Angelica E.
Submitted 09/09/20
Loved it everyone was welcoming and friendly
Gianna E.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very nice !
Nayely S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Loved how fast they seen me.
Rachel M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Went in for a D&C. Nice professional staff who do important work. Thanks for helping me move forward in my life without judgement or shame. The offer every type of birth control as well.
Veronica M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great service